miniature ship of my artwork

in #artzone6 years ago

helo dear ..., this is the work of my creation, a miniature ship that I made with a plant stem that I cut into thin pieces like a wooden board, the nail that I used was a husk nail and glue to attach the body and I made a house on his ship to take shelter, and now it's ready to just paint.

image

image

image

image

image

image

my camera xiomi redmi note4

Thank you for visiting my blog

FOLLOW me @love-peace

Sort:  

Do you know the best way to promote your website to social media users? I will share it with you. This will really help you.
http://bit.ly/2Mn1LED

Very beautiful. Great work :) I suppose this work definitely is time consuming. Looks difficult to make. Great work mate. It is very very beautiful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84