Making my music available to the world

in #artzone5 years ago

Hi!

I wanted to let all of you know that i have started a patreon page in order to make audiosales directly available from me,the maker to my Friends,my fans!
In the coming days i Will set up several offers for those who are serious to subscribe to my patreon fan page.those offers Will include that i give away some of my music for free to all my patron subscribers.
You can Read for yourself www.patreon.com/eekhaah

Here i want to represent to You my latest Creation in music

For the first time i tried to make a complete transformation of my simpele guitarsong by putting some beats to IT,adding also reggaedrums and FX effect,enjoy!

If You wanna hear more of my selfmade music You can visit my site at www.reverbnation.com/reka

I Will also update You on my first single release on May 22nd
Wave

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 0.55% upvote from us for your 117 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62