To my steemit friend @varignon with best regards

in #artzone6 years ago

I looked forward to when I would make a portrait drawing for my steemit friend @varignon.

He is a nice friend, encouraging, a man well enlightened and kind hearted.
So here below is a hand drawn picture of @varignon with his dad made by me using black ink on paper.

image.jpeg

I love this particular picture as it reminds me of my dad and the the good times we shared.

Thank you @varignon for being a great friend. Though were restricted by distance, only time will tell :)

Cheers!

Sort:  

I am truly touched @luxx. For a man to send this kind of energy from across the world, truly - I am humbled. I am not too close to my father, but I believe every man questions about where he came from. I really appreciate the drawing, the feelings are beyond words. Praise brother. Keep it up you monster.

You're welcome brother. My warm regards to your dad!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56