You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Behind the mask" original Artwork in progress

in #artzone6 years ago

Great work of art! I like the mask especially the eyes. They look so tough which is a complement to the sweet and subtle face behind them. The hair and the lips look outstanding because they are the only non-B&W ones. Is that the coffee's imagination effect? 😃

Sort:  

Thank you! The whole piece will have color. For now I'm just working on the values, making sure that I have everything on place cause colors distract me from the proportions and stuff like that :D Noob stuff

Oh I see. I thought that's gonna be it B&W except the hair and lips. 😂 I am sure that will look livelier with the colors!

Heh, I hope so! Thank you for pumping me up :P

It will. Trust me! But... trust yourself more. 😉

Sometimes you have to try out stuff to see if it works or ont. :P Proceed with caution is my thing

Proceed with caution is my thing

Ditto. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91