I Get 5.5 For Calligraphy Lesson

in #artzone6 years ago

Good morning my friends all. This morning I just wanted to say that I got a score of 5.5 for a calligraphy lesson. This is a good news because the lesson of calligraphy is a very difficult lesson to get high marks. The highest value for this lesson is only 7. That's if our writing is really good.


image


My calligraphy teacher is mr. @ademarsadi. He was the one who told me just now about the acquisition of this value. Hopefully my other friends also got good grades. Soon we will get the report cards as a result of achieving the values ​​of all subjects.


image


Until here first friends, hopefully we can help each other in social media platforms with this blockchain base.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65