Eyeternity

in #artzone6 years ago

eyeternity.jpg

My fiance just got a pretty sick touch screen tablet, and it works better than a lot of laptops also! I have been practicing drawing on it, because i'm used to paper and pencil. I think i'm getting pretty good! Let me know what you think! I am also down to do personalized wallpapers! Its a lot of fun and I need practice!

I call this piece of art 'Eyeternity'

I can basically draw anything with this thing!! Pretty exciting! Message me if you if you would like one!

Have a goodnight! I'm going to bed!

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65