Logo's for LLNM 💝

in #artzone6 years ago

image

My mother-in-law started a non profit called Live and Learn New Mexico (aka) #LLNM and needed some more logo ideas. I also came up with a t-shirt logo on top of these two. The two balloons will be on mugs and small things like that. I'd love the opportunity to do logos for others as well.

I'm going to change the L up cause it almost looks like a Z.. 😅 and then different colors as well.
These are all symbols of NM and what people truly love about NM 💝 😁
I hope you like it and maybe consider hitting me up for some art requierment! I love art and I just want to get my name out there 👍💝 I'm a dreamer what can I say! 😁 thank you for taking the time to read this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65