"Starry landscape"

in #artzone5 years ago

Hello, dear Steemians! ☆
I wanted to show you my art piece. This is my painting- "Starry landscape".

IMG_5190.JPG

This is the first painting I did, I can say, by order. So far I've been painting for myself, for my friends and my family. I can admit that it's hard to get separate of your own artwork and give it to someone who is not close to you.

IMG_20190404_173045.jpg

I finished this painting for one day.
It was important that the painting had a blue, green and purple/pink color, so I adjusted them.

IMG_20190404_185330.jpg

I used acrylic paints and tempers, nail polish and eyeshadow (pink color on background). At the end, as I always say, I covered the painting with lacquer. Lacquer really gave beautiful shine to painting, tempera and acrylic paint was matte, with lacquer the colors are more intense and stronger. Also, the eyeshadow is not removed because of the lacquer.

This is how it looks now.

IMG_5190xMANJA.jpg

I used mostly thinner brushes and my fingers for this painting. Size of canvas is 30x30.
I hope you liked it.

Thank you for stopping by.
Have a nice evening.

Sort:  

Congratulations @marial.moon! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

This is beautiful, I like the sky a lot. It's super dreamy and I love it!

Thank you. :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Very nice work thanks for sharing.

Beautiful nature. I like you show us some steps of your work. :)

I'm glad you like it. Thanks. :)

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1-1_sg2.jpg

I always love when girls use their make up for paintings hahaha, fantastic artwork!
I've been on steemit for 2 years now and I love to keep finding really talented artists. I'll be following you.

Thanks for sharing!

Thank you. :)

You're very good at painting @ilhuna, it feels like a confortable and warm place inside that mountain; very peaceful and a little bit nostalgic. I just can say that in a certain way that scenario only gives peace to everyone who take a look at it. It's amazing

I'm not ilhuna, she just shared my work. But, thanks for the comment.

Sorry about that XD I got confused

🎁 Dear @eternallobo,

SteemBet Seed round SPT sale is about to start in 2 days!

When our started the development of SteemBet Dice game, we couldn’t imagine that our game would go so viral and that SteemBet would become one of the pioneers in this field.

In order to give back to our beloved community, we’ll distribute 4000 STEEM to SPT holders immediately after Seed sale. Plus, investors in this earliest round will be given 60% more tokens as reward and overall Return on Investment is estimated at 300%!

Join the whitelist on SteemBet webiste now and start investing! Feel free to ask us anything on Discord https://discord.gg/tNWJEAD

spt-sale-2-day.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77