OLD MAN IN DARK CIRCLES

in #artzone5 years ago

image

This time I want to play the role of an old man using digital pencil strokes. and add a little story about what I'm describing. when you look at my picture, you will definitely imagine someone in your family, you might be reminded of your own father or grandfather who is no longer young. in the picture it appears that the old man was no longer as proud when he was young. wrinkled skin with a sight that began to farsight, and footsteps limping.

This is life, that everyone will feel the same way when they go to their old age. so, be grateful when we are still young, with energy that is still maximal, with solid steps. still able to step, think healthy and see with bright eyes. and dark circles have not covered life, so be thankful before that time comes!


Well, as always i will share a few step by step from what i draw.

  • First I make strokes to draw parts of the head and neck ...

image

  • Then I picture the left hand, here I deliberately draw lines to make it look like a long-sleeved shirt ...

image

  • In this step I pull back the streak with a dark color with strokes throughout the body to the feet ...

image

  • And in the fourth step I start coloring the background randomly with a mixture of dark and gray ..
    image

  • When I arrived at this step I thought again about the title in this picture, that this old man was in a dark circle, so I decided to add even more black watercolor, and this is the result ...

image

I hope you enjoy and understand about old men in my digital art!


Lisensi Creative Commons
Creation is Disseminated Below Lisensi Creative Commons Atribusi 4.0 Internasional

May You admire My artwork. Because I feel happy to share beautifully with you. This is an extraordinary thing for Me.

Thank You for visiting My post.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

thanks so much @artzone ,,👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72