A CARTOON SELFIE WITH A NEW STEEMIAN

in #artzone6 years ago

Hello steemian, I am @mayorfaruk, i will like to you a new steemian named @adecom, he joined steemit a couple of weeks, Steemit was introduced to him by me @mayorfaruk, it takes me alot of month i could convince him to join steemit platform. I was able to convince that he can earn and promote himself at this platform. He is a computer engineering of profession,i have tell him alot about this platform.
@adecom a newbies, upvote him,promote him, so that we can grow together.

This below cartoon pics was designed by me to support @adecom.
@adecom on the right and me @mayorfaruk at the left side

1.jpg

This image was blended into to this Samsung phone
Untitled-1.jpg

Original image
IMG_20180807_184230_2-1.jpg

Its your boy @mayorfaruk

MY-FORMAT.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62