⚔️💀 Pirate Flag 💀⚔️ version 2

in #artzone5 years ago


Hai!!


Another pirate flag, the same client changed his mind and decided he wanted it less dark and with a cap and headphones hehe, It really is just a rework of the other one, as you can see it has many mostly identical elements except with different colours and size adjustments.


Full Res Image

Click to see in full size

Creative Commons - @melooo182


Check my other recent post:



🎨 Melooo182's Artists Curation Post #60 🎨✅



⚔️💀 Pirate Flag 💀⚔️



🚴 Biking on the trail 🚴



HONEST CASH | YOURS | CENT
SMOKE | WHALESHARES | WEKU | TRYBE



Join our Discord Channel and network with other artists to help each other grow.


Sort:  

Thank you melooo182! You've just received an upvote of 37% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This version seems a bit more urban, @melooo182 :D Nice colours !

Thank you for your support Spidey <3 :D

Yeah I guess the client like it better because he's a rapper and wants something more along those lines hehe.

I very like colors! Nice illustration!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87