Thanks…………

in #artzone6 years ago

image
Thanks .....


Once logging in the village a village to earn a living person born loggers

The two who has had a hand next to it, were simply too economic partner

Say loggers buy the new cut can take ANALYTICS

I used his job at keeping up to loggers and logging

For two players to sell as firewood business friendships. New Day

Cutter's wife, a woman is really his wife thanks to our wife

Finally my husband new blocks of wood cut from the boys

To have to pay more money to buy the machine are inseparable to me husband ...

It င့် family comes first than it was OK, not my husband. So

Loggers to be the woman's husband was asked to tell it.

Cutter says she had to dig wells to obtain water, I also dug under the ground

High enough to return to the ground floor all the Immigration Bureau, and a woman I do not want

What strengthened and went out to cut off flow, followed by a right hand behind it

Traditional teacher called his female craftsmen from loggers

The tip is more expensive than the previous stumbling blocks and get the new split

To subtract a large cupboard beat Lithuania on all his

Live to see her son's closet where it fell Basketball

The farmers market and get called stumbling blocks to the buyer when

When combined with its partners, who are still stumbling blocks than ten times the price to buy

The rest of the profits. When the woman I bought loggers is more expensive, because he told me I

If you calculated the money and sell loggers, I bought a new market does not really

Cutter was not good for me - I'd like to sell the next seven colors that we ask the closet

Will be three times that of a market woman. Without a sculptor signals

His wisdom in vain'd like finely hewn logs pictured graceful and there

The stumbling blocks to a wood bridge would be good to both the Immigration Bureau.

But if the mutual dependence can handle. OK

For example, you buy because the market got sold, he'd like to buy some selling because sellers

Are proud that highest For easier and easier thanks

Wants the benefit of all, he had the benefit of the profit.

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69726.58
ETH 3619.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21