You do not need to switch to a

in #artzone6 years ago

image
You do not need to switch to a

Nothing in my life unique piece of normal life
Filled grave., Love, family, relatives, friends
Flame near the small diameter of the cut surfaces.
Make voice heard you pray.

Such a flame with love and sincere people who
Full kindness and was able to return. I always just love, just half a child loved to stay
I was happy.

Different processes usually say no, sometimes unexpected
Gardener, angry with the time it takes to do so
It's not an easy thing and walking.
I make good friends excited to satisfy
I had .

But surprise, but right when I did not quit, Try to avoid sin is not easy, but,
Amman, he'll bring a curse-like
Do not use words calculated rate than did his own.
Now, if such happiness by resetting You matter
When you think offends freedom.

Sometimes friends notions and convictions,
A different life lost and stressed as sarcastic.
Sorry for being a pure fighting has been lost
Although different understanding should go ahead with his own
Should be equal partners.

But just try to adjust the view, behind the controversy Square just to see, I saw
Look for a place to blow one another, often with terror
What or who trampled if there
Truth.

World due to psychological disorders are not satisfied with this. The world is not fair how the world became.
They blame reality world
Flowers bloom, rain, heat, there are the same balance
Ugly ugly world are caused by the human mind,
I did not work.

I listen to everything, even to help and comfort,
As one of the best of luck having a friend help.
You can decide for one side and those who report
When we meet with the standard one year ဝါသနာပါတဲ့
Sports such as table tennis teachers teach
Crowd.

Table Tennis is a life and to associate it with the kind of learning the lesson. I was thrown oil on the other hand,
Are you sure you stabilize the ball in the box, how you, your success in this defeat, I have. My response is the key to the meaning of the words that the more learned.

All treated on par with friends
Although you want to change and do not want to go, but already
Among the sea because of the village, when rain States States to pray
In the hot, dry desert, they
Two died in the place where a plurality of things that he dropped his worth roughly console
I am a just world.

I felt a color colored people sometimes
Behind this is pretty well known. whatever Happily
She had been willing to help clean your body
Are you sure the spirit. I think if all these species of friends
The officials could not change my view, chose not to
Naw.

Everyone, and I do not seem to accept when
Environmental his device that often seems to be a tiny proportion
You can do so in the works brown, about how to
In either case, do not have to lose my sincere ဘူူ.
There is no need to let go of a carefully thought
I come up with a lighter hand.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-27T14:03:45
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 208.00/200.00
Total Photos: 32
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.23 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71398.11
ETH 3875.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51