drawing

in #artzone5 years ago (edited)

smokergirl my new new illustration , sketching of the day ,

hello steemers , today i want to upload this sketch ,
having fun with my rapid ,ink and sketchbook

, i have daily drawings and illustrations in my blog and sometimes digital paintings whenever i have free time for it

here is my original hand drawing on paper


CYMERA_20180805_174430klh.jpg




Copyright @michellebonaroti - All Rights Reserved

thank you for watching
Michelle <3

000001.jpg

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Very cute sketch, Michelle. Thanks for sharing.

Cool drawing, I really like it)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99