A glitchy music video I made to one of my songs

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

A few weeks ago I was messing around making music videos and accidentally deleted some stuff while still working on my project. It resulted in a nice little beautiful mistake, and I did some research online to find out that there is a huge community of people who match videos like this.


This was the video that started my fascination with "datamoshing"

Over the past few weeks I have been shooting videos, making green screens, and making new music. I plan on making an EP of a few songs and making short film of glitched out videos that accompany the songs.

If you enjoyed these videos or the music, subscribe to my channel and you'll get updated when I make more videos or songs.

If you are interested in me making a video for your music, shoot me a PM or leave a comment or email me. I am always up to collaborate with other artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73