Over the past year or so, I've been collecting aesthetically pleasing images and making collages.

in #artzone6 years ago

VIRTUALIZATION COLLAGE 20.jpg
I've spent countless late nights of browsing blogs, facebook groups, and old magazines, and it wasn't until I realized that my folder of collected images was nearing 2000+, that i needed to do something with all of them. Over the next few days I started to organize them into color palettes and similar subjects. After a week or so of compiling all of them, I started a collage and instantly knew that I needed to make more.

So here are my select few from the 50+ collages that I made. I hope you enjoy.

VIRTUALIZATION COLLAGE 30.jpgVIRTUALIZATION COLLAGE 32.jpgVIRTUALIZATION COLLAGE 33.jpgVIRTUALIZATION COLLAGE 41.jpgVIRTUALIZATION COLLAGE 44.jpg
VIRTUALIZATION COLLAGE 46.jpgVIRTUALIZATION COLLAGE 48.jpgVIRTUALIZATION COLLAGE 54.jpgVIRTUALIZATION COLLAGE 62 copy.jpgVIRTUALIZATION COLLAGE 67.jpgVIRTUALIZATION COLLAGE 68.jpgVIRTUALIZATION COLLAGE 70.jpg

If you want to see all of them, go to www.mingkurray.com/collage.html

Sort:  

Congratulations @mingkurray! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71