❤LOVE❤

in #artzone6 years ago

love

W when he proposed marriage
Said word 5
Believe in the "Gold Coast"

Married, and then she is pregnant
The daughter was born disabled boy
"Say a little tired" drive comfort thanks
He said.

One daughter, then married adults
Follow husband driven daughter Pi
The small balls to his wife's shoulder, tears
"My wife left," then ...
Words melancholic helped quell.

The age was then bubbly Sophie balance
Lying in bed with his wife's hand away
"I love the new" any was satisfied.

Life's wit's end what to wife
Her husband is a crying face with a kiss
"I keep copies of my" open until the last breath
His love was proven on my dear wife.

Love without just saying "I love you" mouth
Its flesh, blood, and my life partner
Until the last breath warm Kindness.

Verbal lose air frankly energy
The more the size of a drive to disappear if you come to love
Not love.

I wish someone loved his
Strengths and weakness in respect herself
Will love.

Love is more serious then the elders
When last I had broken for me, being a witch
Just love and love who noted that the drive is turned away because of an understanding way
My wrath.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55