You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artzone Logo Contest - WINNERS ANNOUNCED - 30 SBD AWARDED!

in #artzone6 years ago

Thanks a lot @artzone, especially Artzone Curators @surfyogi @misrori @web-gnar @nmalove @artzanolino @edprivat has chosen me as the second winner of the logo contest for ArtZone, I am very surprised to hear this news. I will do my best for artzone.

I see my link post belongs to someone else.

Sort:  

I'm sorry about.. It's been corrected.

Thanks for your attention @nmalove :)

Really great design you made!

Thanks @artzanolino for your nice word. ArtZone is the best community for artis. I will do the best for my Artzone Community.

Awesome design dear, kudos

Thanks a lot @cherylsonty :) I try do the best for ArtZone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87