Cry(100)

in #artzone6 years ago

Her resort 😊😊 section (6) 😊😊

Saving their hotel, I always save room
Bid were continuing journey

Then Chaung when

Come down here under the car, saw the sea street has ruble ကာလေ

Italy stared mouth agape and sea meet
Most

Hey Hey fly eggs in their mouths

Can all this to berate

Bamboo place without shooting at your enemy too

Why world is so old

I still see a reason

The more he loves to see the many beautiful

ဒါပင်မဲ့ This place has quite a lot of love

No matter mouth those words began to bombard

We will rent a hotel room

Yes

Amman rented landscape Choose a good hotel near the sea

Amman arrival bathroom has bath prior

Released her on the bed and induce sleep

Burma trip there

Amman I came ပြောလိုက်ပြီး traveling on a nearby sofa periodically has to lie down

In the evening, I came awake matter

Then I go to sleep I

Hen and falls

He did not find him inconsolably

While we spend here on the sofa

She saw him

Netanyahu တော်ပါသေးရဲ့

petition

Gone fiercely

He went down on his bed, wrap a blanket and waist shoots wide

We apologize for the matter

Have you given the matter a lot of trouble

Thanks a lot

While I sit here open eyes matter stood upright

Said thanks

While sleeping

Amman I tell her go to the bathroom again and left the Newcomer

I no longer break

This is now going to break to break a relationship

So break out

I bought dinner for profit

Yes

Has been worked out over the bath room

Bath has been waiting for him to sit on the sofa

Amman came back, a lot of hands can be valuable

I was carrying around acquiring table

Hen females

dinner

Here

Amman and sent her to open

When I see her in color and almost all

ဘာလဲဟင်

FIG called Bork

Good

When her မရဲတရဲနဲ့

Amman has been planted

bamboo good

What is the name

Dan Dan ---

Dan bork

Yes Yes Dan Bork

Her eyes were bright faces after eating a lot of surprise Smile smile

He comes to buy one လိုရမယ်ရ 2 '

He does not even when 1 yet

She had run out 3

She planted her mouth agape and treat

And then the one who cheerfully at my suggestion

I can eat sometimes

their meals

Use your phone and a phone

Refusal ဘူူး

I'm talking to this

Do not you ask me,

Amman is the driving

I mean, yes, sometimes

The car driver all day

I look tired, she slept

I will teach you

She estimated that she sat face to face with the place. I sat surrounded by teeth

Here is my phone to see if I made it easier for

No. 1 that have clicks here

Yes

----------- ???? -------- ??????

Else

Yes

Got it

So I'll make a call

Yes


Mom !!

what's happening

I do not know what you do not enjoy

This phone comes ငါအခု

Sans mentioned here, it is within you

What I can say in detail how

This can be explored

Yes

As folks I hold you

The other is a bit off

Yes

She has a phone in his hand and earrings

Hello, you hear me

We heard

So You know he has not returned phone

Show me Phone

Yes

He has not come before his phone

ok got it and the rest is, as I say

hear

Yes

Listen to explain her interest over 7 hours because even unknowingly

I sleep for over 7 hours
ငါတော့ sleep

Matter today only want to sleep

So, 'You want to see a friend Views
I will show you

He has dropped out of her hands to draw the beach
How he came from behind

See, there's the torch flowers

When a matter thrust his index finger

Multi-color and torch flowers are bright light on the roof of the fire
The matter is very happy

He has been sleeping on the sand

Hey tapping bear to sit back and earth shows

I sat up, I sat on the matter

Do you have a father and mother

Well, there are any blocks

Sun block

Go to Amman, the finger surface

I'm very lucky I

My parents love you so much, you'll

Yes friends

Amman's competence

Matter went to ask a question here and mope over the hearing
then

Actually, my mother

Pan's instructions and so sorry

I have young family around campus of the deposit reserves and very good fun

I was about 20, my Mom's health is very deteriorated, hospitalized 2 days, but I am very sorry that he had go

So my mother and grand, I always remember my mother if I won, I bought a new house alone

ဒါပင်မဲ့ I'm sorry mother သတိရရင်
So I rather relaxing abroad as well as the school would drop by if I
The other school was up to 2 years

Now we're pretty

This

💞 logic 💘
Gentleman💞

          (Part 6)

 Thu Rain. Long after the royal power

They came back. Then ...
If you have money you want to come back
ကိုယ့် homeland Myanmar country
. I can not come back. all
The good life
Airport Plane Site
The house, which can not meet the
He was hired for a job
.......

      "" ...... "" excellency
     "" င့် .... "

     Four bodies

I'll apologize because his work is not finished gold
Go to duplicate Kentucky
....

    "The anger of the" fathers. Kept

Such as group size.
The wide space to the city
Population. Multiply. နေစရာမရှိလို့
Bad people live and die
There will be about eye လျမ်း
... "if"

   Pan-frying. His work

The foreigners စ့် foreigners
I asked in advance and a person
Doing so. Talk big air
Why leave the toy group
What you must not look
Pick down from the boil
Kentucky. What links
Even unknowingly. His Pan
Has offended Thurein. If you thought to pick up
In the beginning ... .. Thurein family trouble
I do not think about
Thurein ပြီဆိုတဲ့
Many of the petitioners of d
I just want to put. All and all safety
Watch did .... "thrown out."
Foreign to his own prophecy. Do not forget လိူ့ Tak Tak.
Pan thought. Out
Darren's partner foreigners Ni စ့်
Find out more .........

@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

        The kingdom was hired

The brother has come back home ...
Had to come back to meet
Early Saturday am
There were tons of ကျာင်္း cry from his heart
Eradication needs
Back on later ....

     "" Powered by ... frying pan ... "

     Daw top. ဇမ္ ုိ့

At the sound of his wife was running out
.. ....

   "See" သားကြီးရယ်

Later. Powered by. Very
I had precisely who have passed ... ""

    "" Needs better T

Powered model looks a web account
Powered clinic T "" Probably "

  "" င့် Well .. Powered by the young child

The vapor was spread on င့်
Powered by the way, I can not leave the ... "

   Yee came across his anger

Cry from dermal Powered by
. Powered by two မ့် earn crying
Miss out on his own ....

   "" Powered by four rooms

. Room. The င့်
Fight ... ""

    "... inform locked

Which already carried the key ...
Do not obsessed antipathy
Do not laugh, "are"

     ဇမ္. Two years

One thought she was ...

    "" What I say .... ...

My biological son was င့်
I must answer yes or no satisfaction
The top edge of Maine
Do not read too rude
But if a servant girl group never
I have never thought outside the fold. even pull out
Divisional wild Maine shine ... ""

  "" I said to my son,

A woman I did not want to force
Infringe on his dignity
I am going to stay longer, in this era
Out of four small knowledge
I eat
The issue does not seem long now
The young. What is prevalent. The hotel
Maine. So. Social change
All kids think
The top will be OK ""

    Silence "over" .... င့်

What is wrong is not true servant posts
You can clone
Having a bad practice
I do not like children slamming
Like what foolish foolish servant. I will
Not good. not good
If a relationship
Like a critical report. top
That is our commitment. "Do not care"

     "" Powered by You, too ....

An investigation would be then
Angry with my needs
Why the big brother
"I'll test this be attributed"

    The savage selfishness United top

I pass on to his brother recovered
ဇမ္ very gently
The cast of his library
The left is no longer
Oh .... the United selfish
Yahoo .......

❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀

     ![image](https://img.esteem.ws/gj039xxn82.jpg)
Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-30T08:48:54
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 338.00/200.00
Total Photos: 52
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations @myanmarl! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @myanmarl! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59