Cry(85)

in #artzone6 years ago

"Sand Tiger, I do not want to
This is not how I want to do before the sand ..
The solution does not allow the sand ... whereas "

Her ear Stallone upright
I do not know ... ဘာစကားမှ
... from the sand before I ည့်
Broad. Stallone and the rest of the world.


  "Hey, I love the Beach"

"what..."

 "Anyways ... why င့်"

"What a dream ... to increase it
"

   "အောာ must be reduced ..
င့် I have been waiting for me to say because "

  "... So I say
Do not read this novel "

   "Spot ... This is the novel"

  "Novels ..."

  "Inn"

  "... Uh Uh, I do not want to listen
"

It told her to go out onto the
Hung walk အိတုံ

   "Listen to what I နေပါအုံး whereas"

He hung assert အိတုံ
No need to hear Dana say အိတုံ
Just what to do. If you can not at this time
She was in the resort.
The school does not improve any.

  "ဟူးးး talk ..."

   "Heh ... heaven ....
I knew you "

  "I know ... Uh"

  "He's going to change our school"

   "Uh ... I do not think ... င့် idol
I'm happy "

It အိတုံ lips fat

   "I do not tell him"

  "No ... except in my hearing
"

   "Aye, I was wrong"

  "ဟင်းးး ... When I know what class
The next speaker will "

အိတုံ did not listen.
Except that he opted out of
Do not set anything ... အိတုံ also know this.

"I'll say I will love," says Rev.

"How can I ...

I think that is all arranged Pe Pe ..
Love is still the simple sand interval Pi
There was "

"... although the decision to love the human community"

"Love Canada Designed
Pops up ... "

"... I do not love philosophy
I want the same philosophy I am
Pe interface, it's going to say ... "

Inside the house, then the voice may not be as well
Listen then hardened.

Beach laugh Love Itself ...

I want to get her ... ကိုကို့ကို though.
Do not deny what kind of person she described their bodies can not be considered ..
Although I did not know until now ကိုကို့ကို
Still hope.


  "I am fine" Please take a seat back

Change the drive to go to school
I sit, I could not go near it
.

   "... he is finished playing
I pretty much "

  "Long cane ... ကိုယ့် toy pillow
Six doll clothes, toy and Zedekiah
Askew "

   "... to break ကိုယ့်"

   "To try ... I'm going to school
Will ring type "

  "အဟဲ ..."

  "I do not ...
Liquid sits reading novels ... Canada
The four bodies recommended reading ...
Likewise, longer time, huh "

  "I said ... This is my hobby"

   "Field င့် ... I want
Consider writing a friend "

   "Long, Long, I want ...
Try a servant
My hobbies also closed four hundred and four schools increased from going to duplicate his work ... Kentucky ... .. Bo င့် Pillay "

Wilson, who then ran out when
Hein was raised in the world.
Do not you just pretend
I am slightly less than he thought.
If the front of his mother.

"Scoundrel ... attending the School of the day.
Naw "

"Well ... I'm waiting for him"

"I finished my time"

"I do not see a star is keeping a loss"

"I wish to see Peter 's"

Accumulate at school of a student
But he did not laugh.
About one out
အဲ့လိုမျိုး school ...
What is even better than I thought.

It walked while thinking
I awoke အိတုံ

"Scoundrel ... why do these two ...
Classes will be "

"This day, and I love our Sand
Heaven obligation "

I know we can not call the အိတုံ
ည့် ...

"... ..."

"Heh ... I would not want to ever see heaven
Here comes "

"Aye. ဟွ န့်
If you do not "

The

"Sand Tiger, I do not want to
This is not how I want to do before the sand ..
The solution does not allow the sand ... whereas "

Her ear Stallone upright
I do not know ... ဘာစကားမှ
... from the sand before I ည့်
Broad. Stallone and the rest of the world.


  "Hey, I love the Beach"

"what..."

 "Anyways ... why င့်"

"What a dream ... to increase it
"

   "အောာ must be reduced ..
င့် I have been waiting for me to say because "

  "... So I say
Do not read this novel "

   "Spot ... This is the novel"

  "Novels ..."

  "Inn"

  "... Uh Uh, I do not want to listen
"

It told her to go out onto the
Hung walk အိတုံ

   "Listen to what I နေပါအုံး whereas"

He hung assert အိတုံ
No need to hear Dana say အိတုံ
Just what to do. If you can not at this time
She was in the resort.
The school does not improve any.

  "ဟူးးး talk ..."

   "Heh ... heaven ....
I knew you "

  "I know ... Uh"

  "He's going to change our school"

   "Uh ... I do not think ... င့် idol
I'm happy "

It အိတုံ lips fat

   "I do not tell him"

  "No ... except in my hearing
"

   "Aye, I was wrong"

  "ဟင်းးး ... When I know what class
The next speaker will "

အိတုံ did not listen.
Except that he opted out of
Do not set anything ... အိတုံ also know this.

"I'll say I will love," says Rev.

"How can I ...

I think that is all arranged Pe Pe ..
Love is still the simple sand interval Pi
There was "

"... although the decision to love the human community"

"Love Canada Designed
Pops up ... "

"... I do not love philosophy
I want the same philosophy I am
Pe interface, it's going to say ... "

Inside the house, then the voice may not be as well
Listen then hardened.

Beach laugh Love Itself ...

I want to get her ... ကိုကို့ကို though.
Do not deny what kind of person she described their bodies can not be considered ..
Although I did not know until now ကိုကို့ကို
Still hope.


  "I am fine" Please take a seat back

Change the drive to go to school
I sit, I could not go near it
.

   "... he is finished playing
I pretty much "

  "Long cane ... ကိုယ့် toy pillow
Six doll clothes, toy and Zedekiah
Askew "

   "... to break ကိုယ့်"

   "To try ... I'm going to school
Will ring type "

  "အဟဲ ..."

  "I do not ...
Liquid sits reading novels ... Canada
The four bodies recommended reading ...
Likewise, longer time, huh "

  "I said ... This is my hobby"

   "Field င့် ... I want
Consider writing a friend "

   "Long, Long, I want ...
Try a servant
My hobbies also closed four hundred and four schools increased from going to duplicate his work ... Kentucky ... .. Bo င့် Pillay "

Wilson, who then ran out when
Hein was raised in the world.
Do not you just pretend
I am slightly less than he thought.
If the front of his mother.

"Scoundrel ... attending the School of the day.
Naw "

"Well ... I'm waiting for him"

"I finished my time"

"I do not see a star is keeping a loss"

"I wish to see Peter 's"

Accumulate at school of a student
But he did not laugh.
About one out
အဲ့လိုမျိုး school ...
What is even better than I thought.

It walked while thinking
I awoke အိတုံ

"Scoundrel ... why do these two ...
Classes will be "

"This day, and I love our Sand
Heaven obligation "

I know we can not call the အိတုံ
ည့် ...

"... ..."

"Heh ... I would not want to ever see heaven
Here comes "

"Aye. ဟွ န့်
If you do not "

The image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-19T15:30:30
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 227.50/200.00
Total Photos: 35
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.12 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61