Cry(86)

in #artzone6 years ago

I felt that his first book,

"The collision with the wheel was going to fight

You kept asking for his ... "

"Meeting material

There he lied when he spoke it was a little small

What is now very slippery servants unto Pharaoh "

Great books I have read every one step too felt that the first pages of the book, and was found on the Great to the last page The page was mute. I too have chosen to misjudge when it is.

"I want to play in the liver were able to play to his heart and love for a single Ramos
Do you know, "he is my chosen servant, I did not laugh, though. His servant The prize does not even Rachel ................
He did not write his liver is already very painful You have been known to love everything that is not too colored to be replaced in I resent.
Make Love င့် right-handed, and was taken to his eternal love ...
I love it
Too faithful "" ""

I read great things that have to do with the heart of anger is the joints, painful joints. I hate liver ကွဲး feel how thick the book is already hot to hold.


Rachel Great, here I want to act, and although တွဲး said Amman's right to know and love from the wrong, he was cold to help two people who love ကွဲး I will divide the liver ကွဲး is strong enough to understand, because he had received until ကိိုယ်. He stopped to correct the error, but great, I want to apologize for, so it was great to come out.

The Great House is great, but nothing comes into the dining room, so
ည့် have to continue to drink alcohol drunk prone to find a great
Rachel even more, with a great "

"Great"

"" Fight "

"Great caution try ... I ... I have chosen"

"Rachel was a yes or what my liver ကွဲး ကွဲး ... I believe I know my broken heart, and not only a ragged tatters now murder ... instead of burning ဖြောင်း proud ... no. "

Great sound is already drunk, so people are also already Ba stepfather clappers have real ones.

"I know right now I'm wrong, I apologize ... Great Great, I do not expect forgiveness ..."

"I will now only give out any hate Messages မင်းသိလား"

"Great ..."

"Onto me so long, so long do you know အရမ်းမုန်းတယ် Zedekiah will ဝဠ် and want to go out in front of me ... ... and do not want to hear the answer "

"I ဝဠ် I'm not too great ...

I've had previous experience as many different

I foreigners out before going back ...

I, too blue ခုေ ဘဝထဲက short time, passing ...

Once we too do not ...

I love to come back in a day ...

At that time, I want to see this

Great questions ... "I am going to go ...

Do not delete the life

Rachel would have filled in the Great

I've already apologized, so now have fresh rice ...

Great listen to the voice of Rachel

I do not know Rachel put food on the table
Already slept "

💔 💔 💔 💔 💔 💔 💔

"Rachel matter what you want to see me."

"I have made mistakes, he has been in great favor ... there is no forgiveness."

"Say what you want to do ..."

: To be chosen before the end of the speech in Amman told Rachel cut

"I want to tell you of my mistakes that foreigners are going to go out from the rear end"

"What you're going to go .. I foreigners yes if I was wrong, so I must go to receive a great sin targeted ones"

"I do not quickly return to it, but I do not know I am going to go the next morning I fast, even if it's going to go out here allowed, whereas "

He pulled out when the back of Rachel's sad, I know he has been hurt. "I
Love ကော်ရုပ်လေး

(Part 3)


About a month later,

"Beach phone case"

"Fisher's who"

The "good"

"I speak ဟွ thing"

"I want to repeat invasive Tak Tak"

"Fisher is what I do"

"ရှုပ်တယ် like a girl now dear"

"Fisher love the sand and did not answer her sand o"

"You do not believe ဟုတ်ပါ့မလား Talk Talk"

"Ask him to believe"

"Rob told a friend"

Like "ဟုတ္ Fisher"

How would you like to know how. Obstinately said. I too adult assessment.

"Hello Why curse the phone just did"

"Remembering"

Do you too "ဟွ thing spoken phone scans"

"I want to hear his voice I ever love me"

Flourish, "the တော်ကီ cotton"

"တော်ကီ မဟုတ်ရပါဘူး came back Somehow"

"Is Difficult ဒီလူကြီး"

"When copies of the answer will laugh I Love Thel"

"Please let me think :)"

"How long would consider"

"Beach's 17th anniversary next month
So the next day the bill ... "

"တကယ်နော် really ပြောတာနော်"

I simply opted Sound

"Of course, any serious phone'm now my phone အားနာတယ်"

"Yes, Rev."

"Coral Beach opted to take care love love getting laid sand is fine. ကိုကို့ကို very little sand. Girl in his life is considered. The sand is very bad, whether we can tolerate long-term. Thirst for affection the Moon to understand the life of a sand would consider sand. These are"

Putting the phone to claim one voice when she asks him.

Talking cares about "sand"

"Met at hotel prices"

She says I do not think ဟိုအရင် and they remind me of someone I Male. Then he replied.

"Remember ဟိုအရင် Beach and shopping at"

"Yes, he said that he loved the sand"

"Affected by the sand, he would"

"That's considered a" sand

"Sand is sure to tell him"

"Birthday next sandy beach"

He looked back to make sure the date is not an absolute arrive birthday phone then.

The next month, "al ဟုတ်သားပဲ Beach Birthday"

"Yes, I would give him sand"

"... I feel the sand see we are happy. I do not want to see us miserable"

"Beach sand laughter, no one does not need to understand about the parents of the sand."

"I do not think the misery sand is the same life friends"

"Thank you, my friends," understood in the sand

"OK, I will understand ..."

"နောက်လည်း sand cushion"

If you laugh, she says she did the same place.

"We were always bad, I'll get it"

"So in the sand two little" live "OK mucus views Now let's sleep"

Do not return tonight, "Thida"

"Thida လည်တယ် I would sleep in the morning"

The author pointed out,

(In some of Thailand's many bus ,taxi Kerry bike most places. Some of the holiday travel, room, room, friends of the parents' room used to go to places.)

"So let's lie has been stolen ရှိး" If two friends have gone to bed.

Section (4) and Karen are going to write good. Now, in December, due to bad health condition.
Regards fan
######################### image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-20T15:47:33
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 234.00/200.00
Total Photos: 36
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54