Cry(89)

in #artzone6 years ago

"Yes I did and focus light ခဗျ"

"I leave this city ..."

"I will now try to do"

"Well ... because I do not have"
"
"I'll င့် my whistle ..."
Light car is called the finger,

"I do not send my back I'll work
Light ... "

"What I am afraid င့် I want ဖြောက်် Hin ..."

"But if the truth which I do not ..." I'd try.
A fear that one reason ....

"Uh, I will ....."

"......"

"..... ....." whistle fold doors open bow thrusters
Before entering the house, I called.
The judges of the village houses and wooden houses own yard because he dislikes.
Red roses planted near his home
You can buy a house near.
The break in the market, so whistle တူဝရီး
Eat and drink and stay out of school ....

"Why would I do မင်းရယ် ကိုယ့်
Not hide ... "

"ည့် I'm here to see what he ..."

"May a good time ....."

"Aye, it still a secret ... So what ..."

"Focus on the light .... The first servant of July batch, feed me ...."

".... I woke up bald and swallowed swallowed ......"

"င့် smoother smoother draw back ....."

"Harvard ..... that is what I say ...
The light inside .... "

"But if I hid not my beautiful mountain-shaped"

"Yes, some still view the young age and his mind was always"

"Look now in light of the legal bodies and torn"

"Now, at a leather ကြုံတုန်း"

"Great experience .... root ...."

"So Hen July light special
"I have no time, I remember I was very

"His mother silk share was at work does not see me out of school ..."

💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝

"I am ..."

"Aye Aye careful driving my car
လမ်းကြုံရင် ac "

I was like "yes" and a "whistle while င့် phone ...."

Hen "... but I"

"င့် phone and I do not run မင်းရယ်"
Get one light and a whistle from the phone, click a phone number မ့် .....

"The way forward and a half many times .... I left I put the clothes hung in the details ..."

The light from the coat pocket phone ....
"My phone ringtone cool I'll call my number byby see u again
"Netanyahu ...... my mouth fresh for my feet
You can not move ... "

"Hmm ... I think I support ..." whistle
န့်, but still a good ten minutes ago
What to do ......

".... I န့် င့် pages to go back
Do not say you will not want to return because whatever ..... "

"What I said ... is a light-cloth"
Tilt whistle anger ......

"See What is attracting me ...."

"This is nothing ..... I င့် light rays of the fog"
The whistle sound like it was more than hard.
"Hat .... I rays of the fog"
Why do you read this, I did not hear back, four years ago, still can not forget မင်းရယ် ......

"I love it"

I am the light of the "sorry ..."

"I know i try to explain it anymore I will go bye bye"
Light smiled, eyes twinkling a driver to go out
.

"Well, bye bye little light of my light"
I will now return home.
July light .....

💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝

"MOON morning I am getting" are now down to work on this and come home early.
She came up the steps and began to come into the office

"Began to whistle စောကြီး"

I'd much prefer, like "yes"
What'up I think it depends .....

"I threw the rest ...."

"This is me .... ပြောတာလား not live like my name and I am ashamed ..."

I now perceive shy, not quite full.
"... not shy sister ညီမရယ် age (months)
I think ... yes ... "

"Yes, your name and a full white moon"

"The people with the name Helen Love
A sweatshirt and gym to gym round the face and views "

... "files" are now times are not too unlike smile going to collect their eggs .......

"The office of the big names in the same ups apparently there are a lot of other good thing ကြည့်် Designer

Nadi completely boggles my mind because the next day,
All apologies

His pair of servant
Section (5) ❤

  • This is a calculated *
    "Yes"
    Arbitrary pen biting words

  • PDF pen *
    You could get a lift throw င့်
    "This is a pen and why do
    From this is never without a pen
    Why did escape "

The flowers have noticed
Yes, I pen school pen
I walked into the pen

I am careful, I did not even a pen I still do me a pen and I think that

  • Rob took more bites, and I have given my
    Streaming throw င့် *

I ashamed to say the words I hardly take a pen
Stump and began to do the math

What
From the arbitrary calculation
I smiled inconsolably
This smile, I do not know why

&&&&&&&

  • Count *
    "Yes"
  • Since I have *

Easy to be arbitrary, door to door, taking bags င့်

In addition to the house and its inhabitants are a little bit far from the fire because
It was already well after dark
I did not know the way back home to be afraid

Close the door

  • This is not going to sleep here *
    Anger ပြူုံး
  • I am going to sleep here because I do not want to return it

I fear that I speak not fear arbitrary
"The room is a room that is always"

  • Nothing I had been sleeping rough structure *

"Hin"
Maine is a sleeping floor

  • What I want to sleep I think *
    You open doors easily င့် room to sleep with a pillow and a blanket on the floor
    Sent down

I saw my room, and the scene
His days

Fall short and pulling the blankets and pillows began to throw down in scope

The floor

You fell down and began to go to sleep

&&&&&&&&&

The sun has come out of the Valley

You are awake arbitrary's share is no longer

  • The body of what has come *
    Arbitrary took the bag easy to kind of honor could go to the big house gets good

Arbitrary house inconsolably

As well as the dining room
I am with my mother, I want to see

  • What was easy to do big bags emotions pajamas, sleeping bag *
    Zaw Lin had a son, I asked

His smile
"When I arose early in the morning, there was then evenly Two questions now because"

  • I am doing the same bath *

"Pe Pe"

Arbitrary, and began to wash up

&&&&&&&

Arbitrary စံု wear clothing to school to watch a glass
Haircuts anger ပြက္ British oil

SMILING arbitrary inconsolably

Arbitrary boosting
Towards the dining room

  • Will *
    "I do not eat"
  • Longer Pe Pe *

Flowers
'Me and My father, my father, a school'

Began to tell her to follow him

&&&&&&&

School သိူ့
As well as the front and was heading to the room

I came to my room
He held that

  • Happy birthday 💐💐💐💐 *

"This is born this day"

  • Gold Coast was born the day I did not even *

    • Hee Hee 😁😁 ေက်း Zurich

Sit arbitrary view, as well as the base oil
Jewelry because they saw

  • Jewelry morning morning I did not eat *
    "Yes"

ည့်
Go to lose face significant smile

The sound is not tolerated and I did not get to eat

You go out of the room
He was going to sit

I never opted hair intimacy 😥
ိတ်

  • Hey, scheming like palm င့် မသ် Game *
    "I do not think anything is going to င့် am I"

Remove the ribbon င့်

"Helen, what the hell ဖျြူ brown grease"

Hen "white jackets load and very beautiful structure 😍😍"

  • Structure *
    "Thank 😍😍"

All were happy and they began to laugh

&&&&&&&

I studied in a school is a whole
The graduates were told nothing all the way back home

House

Enter the house image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-22T15:54:39
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 247.00/200.00
Total Photos: 38
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.27 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62