Cry(90)

in #artzone6 years ago

The good surprise.
"So you see"
Make sure "they had wandered from Childhood သှူု
Who grew up in this old picture will show "
And b.
The photos you see a wonderful day

Childhood in the winter, like exactly how well
Too like.
"Todd, material can not be
Can be in the blood of the Son "
"I can say so far as I know,
The winter is the sole daughter picture
ကောင်မလေးနဲ့ off and prevent said sleeve
The urge to "
"Twins"
"Aww no siblings"
"Song မန်းလေး native"
"Stan, who moved from the school in Yangon"
"Okay"
"What to do"
"The late girl that previously this center
Where can I find love at the same time
ASK "
"" Ok ""
"I do not see him here in the past ..."
"Well, he was in Rangoon ဆရာမကြီး
Bad back "
"" So he had in Yangon
"Well"
Because "nothing has nothing that we work
Will be back "
"Well, have passed"
In a car ပွစိပွစိ.
"The issue has come yet another"
Although "အေးကွာ about the matter directly with us
I'm about the indirect "
"I do not အရှုပ်ထုပ်"
How about "ပြောမနေနဲ့ resort status"
"Aww my office in secret
I remember the camera from the same "
"Of course," and then proceed to the resort

The resort is unusually quiet.
First to Blossom
"Folded getting flowers bloom cited
He wandered off around other arms "
"Let's do a good job, I immediately forget the previous"
"Of course I go to the office"
The office from the office to find the secret camera
"Posterity"
Hours, in a letter written in royal
"မင်းနှယ် too often Hide Malicious"
"Hide"
"After အေးပါကွာ Reply"
"I return"

At night they would sit in front of computer
File Open.
After a short search interface
They went away.
The face we see the same people
The wrist spider sure they
And saw that they came out of the same mouth.
"High"
What about the "treasure the gift ငိး ဒယ်ဒီ hands
ဒယ်ဒီ again "
"We must be calm to solve
Error resolving hurriedly wandered "
"Viewers ဒါဆိုလည်း"
After about a commander
And the current tourism in resot Opening
The organization of the editing.
"Relieved me tonight to open event
I already pre-excited "
"My Uncle is important guests
All invited ဒယ်ဒီ
I think we will pay "
"Well, not on its way"
"I will immediately go" beach
And left the beach.
They have also visited the family
"Bamboo mountains and down the vehicle and
It had been locked with the continent to the sea
Began to feel the taste of life
ဒယ်ဒီ daughter will go to the beach "
"Scoundrel child anymore"
From the beach to flee.
Hen "is over, I do not know"
SONG.
"WALK"
Hen "Angel" has been turned back.
""
Timeout steps.
"ဥ့ hate to go down the drain"
"I love to hate do not hate to do"
"Why why Avoid ဥ့"
"I felt I was busy leave"
"SONG know whether I already hate ဥ့"
"မမုန်းပါဘူး also optional structure
Who would not love him loathsome မချစ်ပါနဲ့
I lack the authority to stop ပျော်မယ်
Seek shelter ရင်ခွင်မှာ I have no right to say anything
Stay away from me, please you're happy
You can enjoy to see ငါ့နှလုံးသား
From the air conditioning did not here any longer
It's going to the show "
While the sound of the heart is well done
From the backs Ex.
I suffered a heart pain.
She went running toward the back of good
Bow.
Her soft, it does not want to calm
He feared the prospect of more pain.
ဥ့ turn right after the overthrow suit
Left over. His cheeks
The tears
"I apologize မင်းပေးတဲ့ In Tender moments
I do not want to calm your fear will be less painful "

Returned.
"What do you face bad why စိာ"
"Nothing bad at all
Now "
"Is a lot of visitors
When the beach takes away "
"Ok warm security and says nothing wrong
"
"Well, I'll b"
"Beach girl"
Good to see "Saw"
"So Partner"
"Partner"
"Who"
""
Smile.

Go to Ngwe Saung, pops up on the phone.
Song "Hello Song"
"Blood-brain"
"Why"
"Song ဒယ်ဒီ business benefactor
This winter at home, and I left without
From the two female Yangon
That has been a recent night
Fears of winter winter with blood
It will be back to fight night next ဒယ်ဒီ "
What to do anyway
Can winter
He decided

♣ Wei why comedy night and a bunch of false constellations ♣

                               ⚠..pa ~ 2..⚠

🎵🎹🎵🎵
Visitors under pure star င့်မှာ trial
While difficult to play rest .....

... sleep at night ....

On duty to put the baby under a white shirt on a white bright
Scroll down to the pure star ....

င့် Inn ...
🎵🎹🎵
His trial is difficult to play without one of pure star ....

The trial before the back light ...

I would like ....

Hin? !

Being able to test it ....

Well, very much .....

Shelf bright stars, so what do you sleep ....

It's right under the stars around a bright room clean your aunt ...

(Pure stars)
Ma pure four stars .... try it because the brain ယှတ် resent ...

I know I did not sleep, what time is it now

Ma .... I'd say so ....
But if not ...

The high .. .. ...!

Do not go to sleep ....

"May no attention to his only sister site ည့် say .. ''

င့် ... pure star I want my mother and father, my father ....

Pure star came back to the mother and father, my father, I do not know how the spirit around the structure ....

င့် Well, not pure star ....

Pure whole star ...

She'd call my father and were focusing on me ....

What did I have to go ...

Getting near a knife popped specified pure child star's waist, I read ....

The direct air ... I am my mother and father, my mouth if I say ..

ဟွ န့် င့် not afraid of my mother and father ဟုက် still premature
I want to sleep sleep sleep a night to stay here ....

"Wilson told he went back to his room '

Do not be afraid and sister ....

Daw is why i hate the pure star ....

I hate and without love ....

James ....... electro ........
In addition to the "sudden rain for almost blank delete delete shirt ''

If you enjoy sleeping with sleep ....

ဟုက် like ...

Clark ....
The clean and bright stars on the door was closed င့် job .. "

I already Pe Pe ....
I see my father and mother happily reading a pure star running ....
Well outside the village structure ....
I met Pe Pe 1 star remember very pure structure ....

Gift this time why they do sleep, what time is it ...

11 hours, my father, my sister did not want to sleep on that now because
Dad did his father come back disposition ....

My father, without entering the house of my father and mother, why did you go on the big hole ...

I ဟုက် ...
Daughter ....
"In addition to the roof, and looked for a place called '

A refined four-star and was not too long ..
The roof was a large rat meat are also shaking it looks very cool. ..

(Pure stars)
He .....

(Pe Pe)
He is here ပ့် ....

(Gift)
.....

(Pe Pe)
Pe Pe from the sand on the way back but I န့်
Daughter of my father and I ......

(Pure stars)
So his dad dad dad ....

A space can rely on him to hospital hours nightfall go .. So his
Everything my father would take responsibility ...

(May)
Clean ....
Rose drew a deep nose baby stuck in the call to read it ..
Very few pure stars specified page grasshopper ....

(Rose)
They have a daughter and son, the daughter, who ခွမ်း shine bright
ခွမ်း pure bright stars.
Pure bright stars in a clean white .....

(Bright smile of pure star ... .. I can not see her)

(Pe Pe)
Now this ... pure star send to my daughter's room to clean ..
Do not return home early after a new clean room, my daughter is in the room already sleeping ဟုက် ...

င့် Well, not pure star bar room, why we can not start ..

(Rose)
Pure star, but he did not say ....

င့် stars Well, I do not like .. I do not like him
Next to my mother ....
Remove star scrub clean with pure clean way down low sit down ...

(Pe Pe)
Why pure stars Helen Bo ....
In my father's voice ...

Dad, Dad ... it is super for the smaller and younger sister ... ...
"Gift from his sister felt that the reading of"

He has ...
Pure bright star was taken to the room ....
Snow sent to a clean room.

ဟုက် like ...

©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©
Ton tons of water pan ... ......

Why I am here about why liver strong orders ....

Hin? ! ... I can hear the sound င့် .. I would ....

Schiller Schiller on င့် on ....

I forgot about ....
င့် what I do ....

according to image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-24T13:01:33
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 260.00/200.00
Total Photos: 40
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55