Cry(96)

in #artzone6 years ago

Flowers and plants may even knock out
"Yes I am"

  • May not buy and discard *

That is why he is no longer the

Smile
"The mother and her daughter did not make the coconut"

  • There may have gone with my *

"Yes"
While monitoring is faulty

"What to do"
I ran a few could still go home yet

Even for a "green now since a small part where you want to go 😍"

Plant flowers between the mountains from the windows is to say, in addition to a
Clothes with a knife took it on
Basketball shoes, and smiled and began to come out of home

The location ည့် ည့် to voluntarily cut ဆူံး Liverpool began ုက်
"I really going to go"
I began to run from what he sees

"This is what he saw anymore"
"This should set a new mark"
New clothes began to go up

Happy happy, I began to have the same access to the plant spread
The new mark

Is Hen * 😍 firm to prove who they deem it *
Holding flowers

  • When cool မ့် structure *

  • Fast, I need to go faster, you will see a palm *

Has continued to spread oil plant

  • This is not even in the middle of the hill, surrounded by the idea to share the structure around the plant ... I also worked very I 😍 *

"Heights Heights •••••" (i)

Hen * *
I sure do hear
Palm to look inside * *

Sound tractor ဖြက် good
In the middle

The man at the center of the D * What training did you go *

All martial training very careful, they stole from the tree
The hand can not see the man at the center
The ground was built a little knee
About 10 people are in training

  • Another useful ... *
    Flowers began speaking ည့်

&&&&&&&&&&

Before the house, as well as the flowers

  • They do Why, why, why is this partner yard *

I want to see flashing flowers began to come home

Hen * want me dead flowers and intimacy *
I ran up from the windows of a house

Dr Douglas ••••• (folding door)
Quickly the င့်ပြီး

Basketball shoes and basketball shoes from the earth
"What did it do"

  • Way *
    "Basketball Shoes"

I was satisfied

  • Then the vehicle is in good advice *
    "Yes, the shoe may eat food န့်"

  • I *

Basketball shoes quickly to form a pair of riding I could follow

&&&&&&&&&&&&

  • Why * I gave န့်
    Inside the oven loose mail ုက်
    "It န့်"
  • Yes I like coconut 😍😍 warrant *
    "This is to help"
  • I *
  • Come *

I had good sink to wash hands
It began န့်

All with a smile

Palm * may *
I called out his hand န့် fingers began to chat

"The words did not already and စားရရင်"
The recommendations from Paris
"ယောကျား did not င့်"
"Rob ဒါဘဲ"

Hand cream began န့် head

"I look like coconut ဟဟဟဟ do not know"

  • I do not do *
    'I am just the palm copies'

All he could stay dissolve န့်

  • This one is really special people that have been shared စပါယ် good luck *
    It န့် ပြောလ် ုက်

&&&&&&&&&&&

Got ''
"😍😍"
I have to say,

"This is like we will in fact face the blocks"

  • The body of this Malay food 😏 *

I saw seven people

Palm Tomorrow

I am from a whole food န့် draw

Face red

I quickly began to running water

Quick drink of water
Crazy * rent *
Both shared a special စပါယ် chili

"ဟဟဟ"

Paris

(Part 15)
Nadi ❤❤❤❤❤❤
He hated 🍁 မေ့မရတဲ့ 🍁
🍁 section (14) 🍁

We apologize for failing health သိပ်မကောင်းလို့ days I

"Khin Lay happened today, just to tell the truth"

Before asking if "Khin Lay You make handsome keep clean things ..."

"I do not see the fact that no one ever"

"I do not believe, must go to school the next day. We must demonstrate that they have the owner of the Gold Coast. You will expect no other copies of the girls,
Khin Lay tonight. Naw "

"Must go. So, absolutely happened today"

"Today I came to INBOX Khin Lay."

"What I said came"

"He will be pursuing conversations rude, if you hurt me. In fact, whether we can deny him Khin Lay"

"The guy စောက်ရူး bodies away ... Khin Lay in the future."

"I had nothing ..."

"I do not lie and tell the truth မလိမ်နဲ့"

He told her full-length copies, but were forced to try to kiss did not mean. It is out of hand, just anger explode. So if you know about

"Gold Coast"

"What"

Be angry, mad at me. "Khin Lay scared."

"Rebuilding"

"No I do not. If you get angry, I do not"

Again, it is telling, so sad tears.

"Khin Lay mad at what is wrong with me, it's why, Khin Lay was wrong to say what"

"Sorry, I is not mad, Khin Lay away except me.
I can not see tears Khin Lay "

"The world's in plain English, the only one who can tear caused to weep.
"

"OK, the wrong time, Khin Lay, I apologize, because I am, let alone to the other boys is your partner handles တါ thine eyes, just do not like it,
The ability to understand the feelings of the Gold Coast Khin Lay "

"Khin Lay the ability to understand the feelings of the Gold Coast, but my partner wants you to believe. Gold Coast Gold Coast Khin Lay copies of betrayal, a woman who will not know. Khin Lay with little understanding of the problems, one ယုံကြည်မှုရှိဖို့
It is important, The Gold Coast's love and faithfulness Khin Lay Khin Lay believe the truth of love, want you to believe. Only then will walk forward Khin Lay romantic trip without disruption and i'll be happy without him ... "

"What happens now trusts Khin Lay important Khin Lay fiercely
No Khin Lay: Khin Lay's love and moral, is not trusted
Do not believe it ... "

"Hen, I do not believe ..."

"This is no longer anything ... ထားလိုက်ပါတော့."

"Khin Lay really believe anything
Happy, laughing, Before you hear those words from the Gold Coast, you know baby like a hundred lottery Gold Coast's trust you know it's very important to me "

"I am copies Khin Lay how much I love you, how much truth is there to know my love"

🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁

I play a quiet, peaceful, Decor's very cute
2 tapped out

"Dynasty whether they are doing the job"

"Do not worry, this, too, I am sure he is doing.
The girl is very cute. His words and his gestures are very innocence. "

"What dynasty is already interested in him"

"... I am not interested in it
My mother's passing. It was the love of my heart to that girl, but she was already Intensely beloved mother's passing. Tells my parents
Soon to be daughter-in-law I would come home "

"Dynasty forces were just talking possession
Lacquer Le Dynasty, "But I do not think there is

"You watch. I will not let him show me. I go to the wrong property belonging to him. I would be the fulfillment of my life is gone"

Lacquer Le နင်ကတော့ very lucky here.
The boys saw the open, open to those who truly love. Dynasty is a very wealthy family, the only son. This is in full glory. Many who want to Yangon Technological University Dynasty love. Dynasty's cousin and her sister became very close before Dynasty. The dynasty has come to the land issue and useful could help this dynasty was speaking the truth. Dynasty said, because he knew this sister to accept help.

"Initially I laugh .There is not just a problem သူ့ချစ်သူကို help can not just be a problem, now has played
I want to have him, Do you want to own right now, but the planning right. Now we must ရန်ကုန်ပြန် this year, the school has done so well Giving us a short time later was love. You me to prove their status. "

"Dynasty, really love him ..."

I want to own "look, သိပ်မကြာတော့ပါဘူး
He must become my girl "
🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁

Yours, I have to go to school alone. မွန်မွန် မနက်ကတည်းက return because I was alone. With friends because သွားနေကြ
So, was it the same step. Toward the end of the school herself image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-31T23:46:42
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 305.50/200.00
Total Photos: 47
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55