My daily drawings ** portrait **

in #artzone5 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,
It is first month of autumn, I can hear the sound of the birds sitting on the trees in the courtyard of the house and singing. I hear the sound of the leaves of the trees being moved by the wind. Crickets singing too. and I start drawing my daily portraits..
I like to paint and enjoy it. Painting in peace with the sound of birds and crickets makes me feel good. :)
This is my drawing and process:

NAP34-129.jpg

NAP34-130.jpg

NAP34-131.jpg

NAP34-132.jpg

NAP34-134.jpg

NAP34-135.jpg
source

Balthus:
One must always draw, draw with the eyes, when one cannot draw with a pencil.

Vincent Van Gogh:
In spite of everything I shall rise again: I will take up my pencil, which I have forsaken in my great discouragement, and I will go on with my drawing.

Thank you for being around my page
Have a great and happy day 🌹🍃💕 :)
@napa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59