Korean actor

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Helloo guys, this is one of my new illustration.i don't have much to talk about this illustration but in my next post i will show you guys the process of this illustration ,guys i love korea and korean people, he is one of the famous korean actor lee jong suk and he is really famous there so i thought why not draw him and yeah make sure to check out his dramas they are awesome the one i liked was '' pinnochio'', he has many dramas like'' W the two worlds'' so make sure to check out those dramas and I am definitely sure you guys will enjoy that drama and i hope you guys like my illustration so bye bye for now and i will meet you with my next illustration and have a great day guys (i love you all)faceboybynat1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65692.54
ETH 2944.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67