Mermaid Monday week 14 true colors -> the winners!

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!!

This week was about colors!
I saw a rainbow tail wich I loved right a way, and a dreamy mermaid, who made me dream with her, and a sweet baby in the middle of a colorful surroundings. Also a very hot red head with amazing flowers around her what took my breath away! A mermaid that could
have been added in the beauty and the beast movie where you see a lot of stained glass artworks and a two lovely mermaids who where dancing in a colorful sea.

You've made awesome art for this theme I loved them all!!
I am very happy to see your art every week so please continue to surprise me with your creativity and let's make it bigger together!

Thank you all so much for joining!

I can use your help, spread the word, resteem and give it a upvote. Tell everyone about Mermaid Monday Contest so we can reach more people who would also like to join ;)

And now the winners of week 14

*And the winners are: *

1. @lildebbiecakes Congratulations you win 20% of author value
2. @crittercrats Congratulations you win 15% of author value
3. @rizada Congratulations you win 05% of author value

20180709_221154.gif

image


I will send the prizes a.s.a.p

Thank you all for this week!

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

Beautiful works!!!.... congratulations :) for the winners...and congrats all participants...

Congratulations to the winners! Thank you @nymia.aryn

You're welcome 💕

5F3BFF9B-0506-450F-878E-DFF17432D272.jpeg
Thank you @nymia.aryn what a wonderful surprise! God bless you, and congratulations to my friends @crittercrats and @rizada for your wins❣️

You're welcome 😉🤗💕

bonitos colores, sirenas

✌❤thanks for supporting👍

Thank you!!!!! :D I will also participate in the next one!

You're welcome! Yay!! Love to see your entry! 💕

Congratulations to the Winners really beautiful works !!! regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95