Art from Gwagwalada Abuja, precisely at Da-vinci's artistic hub.

in #artzone6 years ago

Oh for the love of art I couldn't resist the beauty I beheld and all that ran through my mind was to share these amazing sights in @artzone and @art-curators

On my way to school as I walked past Da-vinci's artistic hub this great sculpted artistic work got me amazed , I couldn't resist taken snapshots and I so love it

Front view ; a sculpted woman holding a lantern it is believed that woman are pathfinders, guide and illuminators in Nigeria.
image.jpeg

Rear view
image.jpeg

I immediately stopped by to view the artist himself (da-Vinci as he is called) do some magicals with his brush , paints, paper and lot more artistic equipment .

**I met him doing a paint of Woman dressed in her office uniform
image.jpeg
image.jpeg

Then I took the opportunity to take some other snapshots of other paintings designed by da-Vinci, they are all his creative artistic designs

This drawing three frames,
The first has a man holding an animal's horn like he is about to blow it
The second and third has women carrying vessels on their heads and hands...so cool
image.jpeg

Sculpted design painted brownish and milk color... I tried to figure out what this is but still trying to yet it's look I like.
image.jpeg

This also portrays a woman dancing and another carrying vessel s on both hands and head.
image.jpeg

I couldn't stop being amazed as I saw this too
image.jpeg
A closer look will make you realize that it's sculpted else you'd think it's real from afar.nice one.

Some creatively designed birthday and sundry cards for occasions.
image.jpeg

Wow I hope you enjoyed breezing through this post. Like I mentioned above,
I took these shots for the love of art , artist worldwide and @artzone. Thanks

Sort:  

Your post has been upvoted by the @steemiansarens. Our goal is to support minnows and help them grow. You can join our discord server here Whastapp here.. You can also support us by either contributing steem or delegating SP to us

Wow thanks a whole lot. I'm going to join straight away

Really like the movement.

Wow thanks a whole lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75