Keep dreaming

in #artzone6 years ago

follow-your-dreams.jpg

What is it that keeps people alive? I think they are dreams. Because human beings are superheroes. At the peak of the cave mountain, he captivates and saves his favorite thing from the dragon's hand. Or the cebina pulls one hundred in each hand throw, the most blue. There are many examples such as. What are their common points? Of course, happy ending. Because your dreams are Heman, Malkoçoğlu's, Zeyna's.

Okay me?

This is true for normal people. Things work a bit differently. Actually, I start very well in the beginning. The atmosphere is shaping up, the subject is ready and everything is in order. I am going to fly in my costume .. Here are exactly the setbacks here. As you can imagine, I do not fly in my dreams. I do not fly because the place is attracting me. I go running to save the girl. Do not laugh please. By the way, it's not like Kaf Mountain, it's two neighborhoods. I hear you say it is a cab, but I am a fugitive in my dreams.
What is it that keeps people alive? I think they are dreams. Because human beings are superheroes. At the peak of the cave mountain, he captivates and saves his favorite thing from the dragon's hand. Or the cebina pulls one hundred in each hand throw, the most blue. There are many examples such as. What are their common points? Of course, happy ending. Because your dreams are Heman, Malkoçoğlu's, Zeyna's.

Okay me?

This is true for normal people. Things work a bit differently. Actually, I start very well in the beginning. The atmosphere is shaping up, the subject is ready and everything is in order. I am going to fly in my costume .. Here are exactly the setbacks here. As you can imagine, I do not fly in my dreams. I do not fly because the place is attracting me. I go running to save the girl. Do not laugh please. By the way, it's not like Kaf Mountain, it's two neighborhoods. I hear you say it is a cab, but I am a fugitive in my dreams.

I'll be at the scene and of course there is a ton of guy I should fight. But if you are a beater but I am beating like that .. and then they give it to somebody else. The result never changes. Unlike you, I always die at the end of my dreams.

I'll be at the scene and of course there is a ton of guy I should fight. But if you are a beater but I am beating like that .. and then they give it to somebody else. The result never changes. Unlike you, I always die at the end of my dreams.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68