a post to thank with an art (SNIBBY) the cat / Un post para agradecer con un arte (SNIBBY) el gato

in #artzone6 years ago

Before arriving at steemit I remember that I worked 12 hours a day for only 1,500,000bsf which is equivalent to a lot less half a cent of a dollar, worked from 8am until 23, not to mention that my boss humiliated me for being a Christian, and towards me whatever he wanted ... BUT MY LIFE SOON CHANGE ...

Antes de llegar a steemit recuerdo que trabajaba 12 horas al día por tan solo 1.500.000bsf lo que equivale ha mucho menos medio centavo de dolar, trabajaba de 8am hasta las 23, sin mencionar que mi jefe me humillaba por ser cristiano, y hacia conmigo lo que se le antojase... PERO MI VIDA PRONTO CAMBIARÍA...

COPYRIGHT BY @oscurity

fgf.jpg

alien.png

FOR DOWNLOAD

picasion.com_34d0199bfb9c370a913ff5dbfb8991d7.gif

20.png

WE MUST ALWAYS THANK YOU

SIEMPRE DEBEMOS AGRADECER

Almost four years ago God sent me a beautiful gift, it is called LUZMARY AILYN QUEVEDO OLIVARES, she is my princess ... She was born at 7 months of gestation due to a health problem of my wife, born measuring 55cm and weighing 1.50kg was so small that was the size of my palm.

Hace casi cuatro años Dios me envió un hermoso regalo, se llama LUZMARY AILYN QUEVEDO OLIVARES, es mi princesa... Ella nació a los 7 meses de gestación por un problema de salud de mi esposa, nació midiendo 55cm y pesando 1.50kg era tan pequeña que era del tamaño de mi palma.

10888581_10205127809491845_1384172503272452526_n.jpg

I remember that when taking her to a consultation the doctors told me that she could have problems to retain information, she would be one step below the average children ... It was a hard blow that news for the life of my wife and mine ... BUT .... Time was passing ...

Recuerdo que al llevarla a una consulta los doctores me dijeron que ella podría tener problemas para retener información, estaría un paso por debajo de los niños promedio... Fue un golpe duro esa noticia para la vida de mi esposa y la mía...PERO.... El tiempo fue pasando...

10882204_10205138131949900_9076171507259880178_n.jpg

It was very hard for me because of the situation in Venezuela, getting diapers, infant milk ... I had to make a lot of sacrifices to feed my balanced daughter. And well in each consultation they always told us something new ... I was always below the average weight ... Even so ... We never lost faith ...

Fue muy duro para mi por la situación de Venezuela, el conseguir pañales, la leche infantil... Tuve que hacer muchísimos sacrificios para darle una alimentación a mi hija balanceada. Y bueno en cada consulta siempre nos decían algo nuevo... Siempre estaba por debajo del peso promedio... Aun así... Nunca perdimos la fe...
20626530_10213324181636026_4905386063084801489_o.jpg
Three years later, my baby is a completely healthy girl and to everyone's surprise, her intelligence is above some average children her kindergarten teacher tells us.

Tres años después, mi beba es una niña completamente sana y para mas sorpresa de todos, su inteligencia esta por encima de algunos niños promedios nos dice su maestra de kinder.
ghghfff.jpg
She is not even four years old, and she already makes a drawing of her family, of animals, recognizes and paints the body parts ... INCREDIBLE NO and according to the doctors she would be below the average child ...

No tiene aun sus cuatro años, y ya realiza un dibujo de su familia, de animales, reconoce y pinta las partes del cuerpo... INCREÍBLE NO¿ y según los doctores ella estaría por debajo del niño promedio...

TO WHOM I SHOULD THANK¿ / A QUIEN DEBO AGRADECER¿

lñl.jpg
For two years I could not take my daughter to the pediatrician because I could not get the money, thanks @artzone and @slothicorn I was able to take my daughter last week to the pediatrician and good loaded with good news my daughter is very healthy.

Desde hace dos años no pude llevar a mi hija al pediatra porque no me alcanzaba el dinero, gracias @artzone y @slothicorn pude llevar a mi hija la semana pasada al pediatra y bueno cargado de buenas noticias mi hija esta muy sana.

32705600_623995457961030_2262319919464972288_n.jpg

Thanks to @artzanolino and @twirble who are the founders of @artzone because their healings have allowed my daughter to have another quality of life, a couple of days ago I took her to walk around the mall and climbed on these attractions, hehe

Gracias a @artzanolino y @twirble que son los fundadores de @artzone porque sus curaciones han permitido que mi hija tenga otra calidad de vida, hace un par de días la lleve a pasear por el centro comercial y se subio en estas atracciones, jeje

Sorry if I miss another important character @artzone ... But I take my hat off to you ...

Perdón si se me escapa otro personaje importante de @artzone... Pero me quito el sombrero ante ustedes...
fgfggg.jpg
thanks to the team of @curie for its enormous healing I have had the privilege of receiving cures from them and well I have no words to thank for how much they have done in my life ... Thanks to you and the team of administrators of @ slothicorn I was able to make the lenses that my wife needed because she needed vision glasses and this made her head hurt a lot, but thanks to you MY WIFE IS HAPPY ... (THANKS @ciel, @juliakponsford)

gracias al equipo de @curie por su enorme curación he tenido el privilegio de recibir curaciones de parte de ellos y bueno no me quedan palabras para agradecer lo mucho que han echo en mi vida... Gracias a ustedes y el equipo de administradores de @slothicorn pude realizar los lentes que mi esposa necesitaba pues necesitaba lentes de visión y esto hacia que le doliese mucho la cabeza, pero gracias a ustedes MI ESPOSA ES FELIZ...

THANKSSSS @ocd-resteem

20180425_180227.jpg

Sin título.jpg
How can I forget about this special steemit user, her healing has changed my day to day, thanks to your support I have been able to give my daughter a healthy and healthy diet, the average Venezuelan is not eating protein, meat or chicken. Because of the high cost, because now my daughter eats what a princess is like, thank you @isaria and your healing team, I have no words ...

Como olvidarme de esta usuaria de steemit tan especial @isaria sus curaciones han cambiado mi día a día, gracias a tu apoyo he podido darle una sana y buena alimentación a mi hija, el Venezolano promedio no esta comiendo proteínas, ni carne ni pollo... Por el alto costo, pues ahora mi hija come como lo que es una princesa, gracias @isaria y tu equipo de curación, no tengo palabras...

...GRACIAS A TODOS USTEDES POR PERMITIR QUE UNA NIÑA EN EL MUNDO TENGA UNA SONRISA DE ALEGRIA...

...THANKS TO ALL OF YOU FOR ALLOWING A GIRL IN THE WORLD HAVE A SMILE OF JOY...

TOOLS / HERRAMIENTA DE PINTURA

  • COREL PAINTER 12
  • DURATION: 2hours
  • BRUSH: impasto, bulge, dodge, burn, add grain, saturation, distort, pencil 2b, blenders bristle others
  • Difficulty: HARD
  • Size: 1100x1100 x 1500mp
    Corel-PAINTER2017-620x330.jpg
    hjj.jpg
    With a background sketch I apply the bristle oils combining a palette of colors to later give realism to the paint with the texture.

Con un boceto de fondo aplico el bristle oils combinando una paleta de colores para posteriormente darle realismo a la pintura con la textura.

picasion.com_089658210a3e7579a7d955b8580b154c.gif

FOLLOW MY ART IN / SIGUE MI ARTE DE CERCA EN:

https://oscurityman.deviantart.com/

REMEMBER @OSCURITY IS NOT AN ART IS A STYLE

28946565_592063077820935_1159505814_o.jpg

picasion.com_387b2aee622e645ad1891a8d1e134087.gif

{ñ{.jpg

34180072_631122703914972_5528432459747688448_n.jpg

picasion.com_4306199a62656fc13d3061d7eabb25f9.gif

Sort:  

Your a fantastic artist and I am so happy to see all the good that has come from this platform, this is a nice reminder of what a great impact we can have here ❤️

thank you thank you and thank you for everything, and well I must always remember because there are people with a high healing power and do not value the great effort that we imput many here, and you make a difference.

OMG, situation in Venezuela seems bad...I didn't know, sorry.

But I'm glad you could get help from good people of steemit, also I send 2 sbd, hope it helps you, I myself earn only 1-2 sbd per day, I'm sorry only giving you so small amount of money, I wish you and your family keep having happy days and prosper in steemit.

Thanks friend, I do not want misunderstandings, I do not make this post to ask for money or receive votes, it is simply a testimony of how my life has improved in steemit and that as many of us are emerging thanks to this page. do not worry about sending me sbd your vote is more than enough. And I take the moment to thank you because I know that you @gamiee always support my art with your vote. AND THAT I VALUE IT thank you friend.

You're welcome my friend, I know you didn't ask money, I just wanted to be of help a bit :)
I also thank you for always supporting my art with your vote, I haven't exchanged much communications because of English barrier, but wanna share more of your art and life story and so with mine.

Always good luck with your work and your life, also your daughter is so beautiful.

WUOW CUTE WORDS FRIEND, THANKS AGAIN AND IF I ALSO HAVE A BAD ENGLISH JEJE

HERMOSA HISTORIA @oscurity vivo en Venezuela y se que se siente. Pero la verdad es que steemit ha sido una vía de escape para nuestros problemas, y como siempre te digo tu arte esta en otro nivel te admiro abrazos.

Gracias por apoyarme siempre amiguita abrazosss.

Nice view!!!
Marvelous gift!!

Thanks a hug for you

Thank you so much....Snibby loves this and so do I!
Thank you for sharing your story...you are an amazing artist!!!
<3

Thank you friend @isaria, I am what I am thanks to people like you who inspire fighting for something in the future ... I ADMIDE TO ALL.

What a beautiful story, are you now blogging full time on Steemit?

I would like to make steemit my work, but I live in Maracaibo a city with high electrical demand and as a result we take away electricity 12 hours a day hahaha I do what I can. THANK YOU FOR TAKING YOUR TIME IN READING MY HISTORY

You are welcome, I wish you success @oscurity. :-)

Me encanta este minino y me conmovió lo que has escrito amor. Ruda y dura realidad de nuestro país :(

Gracias amor, tu mas que nadie sabes lo que steemit hizo en nuestra vida.

So Amazing Talent you have. Im appreciete to see all of your creation.

Thank you for taking your time and appreciating my effort, I apologize for my BAD ENGLISH JAJA

Excellent hermano! I'm really happy to read your getting through these troubled times (especially in Venezuela...) May things continue to improve for you and your family! Keep your power in Love and Art!

I never get tired of telling you how much my life has changed, I will always support you to continue changing the lives of many.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67