Some more watercolour! - Di nuovo acquerelli!

in #artzone5 years ago (edited)

Hello! I finally got back to my watercolour supplies this morning and made this drawing of Kenma from Haikyuu.

Ciao! Stamattina finalmente ho ripreso gli acquerelli e ho fatto questo disegno: Kenma di Haikyuu.

(Original art by me)
(Foto e disegni dell'autore)

I used Arteza water based markers to colour it, along with some watercolour brush pens (those that work like brush pens but instead of ink you put water in them). I messed up a little cause I'm still new at watercolour but I quite like how it turned out. For the white details I used my beloved Sakura Gelly Roll, which is always amazing.

Ho usato dei pennarelli Arteza per colorarlo, e delle penne-pennelli ad acqua (quelle con il serbatoio in cui si mette l'acqua invece dell'inchiostro). Ho sbagliato qualche cosa perchè ho iniziato da poco con gli acquerelli, ma mi piace comunque come è venuto. Per i dettagli in bianco ho usato il mio amato Gelly Roll Sakura, che funziona sempre benissimo.

(Original art by me)
(Foto e disegni dell'autore)

This is the original sketch I did to decide on a pose, and then I drew it again on watercolour paper.

Questo è lo schizzo che ho fatto su un'altro quaderno per decidere la posa, poi l'ho disegnato di nuovo sulla carta da acquerelli.

(Original art by me)
(Foto e disegni dell'autore)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Dope drawing, you got skills.

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

It is so beautiful, you are very talented 😊 I would suggest that you start posting your amazing artworks at @ntopaz platform. It is a very supportive art community 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Fantastico, i tuoi disegni sono uno spettacolo! Spero di poterti commissionare presto qualcosa, ovviamente pago in steem! Brava o bravo??!!👏👏👏

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1-1_2aa.jpg

madonna che bravo/brava

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05