Why do i make art?

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

The art -to me- is not a way to escape about all my problems, is not the easy way, but denitely is my way to fight with all my problems on my own battlefield.

              

When i'm drawing a body with a pen on the paper, phisically are movement to feel something: Feelings, emotions, pleasure, i feel... alive. When i'm makeing art, creating  one story through the images, it's freedom. I can do anything when i want to do it, and i can be who really i'm, who really i want to be.

                                       

When a told you that is my way to fight, i'm being totally honest, someone peoples use the art like a road to escape, and that is okey, does not have nothing wrong. It is the choice than each one chooses, i dont think to judge those persons. Just i care my way to make art,. In my case, art born of the need to tell something on anywhere, anytime... The need to tell one story.

                                       

Make art is the way of expressing feelings, and too is way to discovery oneself. Know all your capacities and that turns a challenge to breack your limits and get a power up artistic, you will become in a great artist. You will find balanced in yourself, as all should be.


                                        


                                

Photographies by @percyhgalavi

For more writings, drawings and photographies, remember follow me, share my art and a vote. thank you for your time, for yoyr support, E N J O Y  IT!

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66