Work in progress. 'Attention'

in #artzone5 years ago

Attention.jpg
'Attention', 80cm x 60cm, acrylic & oil on linen.

I started working on this piece last month while studying with Ihti Anderson at the Vienna Academy of Visionary Art.

If you enjoyed this post I would greatly appreciate it if you leave me a comment, upvote or resteem.
You can follow me @philjoannides to see more of my work in the future and I invite to have a look at the paintings I've already shared.

For inquiries about purchasing paintings or prints you can contact me at [email protected]

Thanks for looking!

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97