Geoffrey Rush - Drawing - Actor of the Day

in #artzone5 years ago

This Aussie is my wife's favorite actor.

20190403_071022.jpg
She likes old farts apparently.
That's.. a good thing, I think.
She will love me more and more with time...
I hope.
Fingers crossed.
20190406_220052.jpg

20190406_220047.jpg

One of his best performances:

Sort:  

Hey, @piotrgrafik.

Okay. That video is hilarious, even before Geoffrey Rush shows up, and your sketches of him are on point. I think it's safe for your wife to like him. :)

I've not seen him in a whole lot of movies, though, but I believe he has a pretty diverse portfolio of movies. I've watched the Pirates of the Caribbean movies and Mystery Men. Okay, so looking at the list there are few others I've seen he was in, as well as some voice acting. I've liked him in everything I've seen.

I had no idea he was from Australia.

Your post has been featured o @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

You got a 19.78% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @piotrgrafik! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 45 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Captain Barbossa!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98