That's Not a Joke

in #artzone5 years ago (edited)


Welp,
Wanting to get out of my comfort zone and as a part of training,
I decided to throw myself into deep water and draw something hot fresh
without support (coffee does not count)

It is true that it did not come out just like I wanted. It's rather Javier Bardem than Heath Ledger,
but it's okay enough.
Not something to be ashamed of.
So, put on Dtube. Click.


W ramach treningu i chcąc wyjść ze swojej strefy komfortu,
postanowiłem rzucić się na głęboką wodę i narysować coś na gorąco,
bez wspomagania (nie licząc kawy)
Co prawda nie wyszedł tak jak chciałem, raczej Javier Bardem niż Heath Ledger
ale wystarczająco ok, żeby nie wstydzić się i wrzucić na Dtube.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I think it is pretty cool and you should be proud of yourself.

Thank you. Maybe I'm not proud exactly, but you know, I always have this state of mind: "It can be improved". So I have to set a time frame on myself and say: enough!
Maybe someday I will be able to make this kind of drawing in 5 min or less, so I could tweak it for another 2 hours until: ENOUGH!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95