My daily art. Shell. Step-by-step.

in #artzone6 years ago

Hello my dear friends, followers and guests of my blog!
Summer is gradually leaving, and again we are busy with work and school. Summer holidays have passed and it's time to leave.
Remained only the memory of this wonderful, warm and cheerful summer.
The photos in the album and the seashells from the beach will warm us for a long time on cold winter evenings.
In memory of the passing summer, I drew this sketch:
DSC_0726.JPG

For this drawing I used a colour pencils and a felt pens.
First I made a lines with a pencil.
DSC_0720.JPG

DSC_0721.JPG

add a basic shadows:
DSC_0722.JPG

DSC_0723.JPG

with the help of shadows I make the volume for the shell:
DSC_0723.JPG

add a colors inside
DSC_0724.JPG

and outside:
DSC_0726.JPG

and it´s rerady!

I hope you like it!





Sort:  

it seems as if you are teaching art.wow

Very beautiful colors and finished well. Truly amazing artwork, my friend prostosun

@prostosun You have extraordinary talent in painting ... success for you:)

So much depth!

This is really beautiful art dear friend...

I loved it. I really admire how artists can decompose all they see in basic geometric shapes and build the image adding successive layers of lines and shades.

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS @steemitbloggers family!
uvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Reminds me as a child finding the "conch" shells and putting them to our ears to hear the ocean....is your inside coloring a combination of brown and orange? Very vibrant.

Люблю ракушки, они такие красивые и разные. Отличная работа!

It was fun to see your process. Pretty shell art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85