Steemit Art gallery - Week #31. Romantic sunset, step-by-step.

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends, followers and guests of my blog!
Today I want to show my new artwork for the Steemit Art Gallery weekly show, hosted by @chrisaiki!
I just finished this painting.
It's oil paint on a canvas.
image.jpg

I used this picture to teach my students to paint the sea sunset with oil paints.

Here's how it happened in the process, a step-by-step review.
image (1).jpg

image (2).jpg

image (3).jpg

image (4).jpg

image (5).jpg

image (6).jpg

image (7).jpg

image (8).jpg

image (9).jpg

I wish you a good and romantic day!
I hope you like it!





Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thanks a lot for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95