You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY Craziness , tutorial how to splash in colors :))

in #artzone6 years ago

@adelepazani would you mind me @ mentioning you in my posts sometimes? I would post a snapshot of your latest post, @ mention you and make a small comment. If you dont want to be affiliated that is fine too of course.

ALSO the purple feet next to that hole are somewhat disturbing... lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi pwny ! it's Ok no problem,, :) feel free to do it ..

ALSO the purple feet next to that hole are somewhat disturbing...

hahahh

Yay! Lol Don't be surprised when I @ mention you!😁

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah i know you mostly post about MEME ! lol

Yup I am trying to improve my posts and mentioning great Steemians like yourself seemed like a great way to help both of us!😃

Posted using Partiko Android

that's a good idea , an Art curation post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87