Modern Troy (Original Poem)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

088zz55i0x.jpg

a63iri48m1.jpg

Modern Troy

Spirits flow an ocean vast,
among the iron fear is cast,
the loss of life makes them quiver,
the loss of love their hearts now shiver,

Open up those deep closed eyes,
gaze upon these infinite skies,
grow intent and courage strong,
teach as many right from wrong!


Truth will cut and bleed the lies,
and free us from our soulless ties,
once again we'll dance in joy,
as we watch the fall of modern Troy.

by Ravenking
7s6vuotg01.jpg

Links to my Different Platforms:
Youtube Channel
Twitter
Patreon
SoundCloud
Instagram
Facebook Profile
Private Website

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

thanks for sharing..i want to join that also..please tell me more

don't waste your time like that...join with this link.. and you will get daily minimum 7-8 upvotes..
https://mysteemup.club?r=nachiket this is just friendly advice...if you want proof..check my yesterday upvote

I am looking to build an actual following of people that I resonate with, not just blind people through bots and upvotes begging.

Not pay my way through bots and voting services that ruin every platform with potential to become something revolutionary.

I am opening my own promotion steemit account, and will be curating posts and resteeming other artists works so that they can get more upvotes.

This is not a waste of time, using bots and voting services is a waste of time and money if you are really serious about the quality of the people that come visit your site, and also the quality of content I wish to follow by meeting people creating something original.

Most people using these services are just spamming shit, and want a quick vote to make fast money. No offense but your page is like absolutely not interesting to me at all, just spammy gifs, that probably are not even original work from you....

I am looking to connect with real artists and musicians that know the value of creating original content.

And who know that in life the good things do not come easy or by letting some service do it for you. If you want best results put the effort and work into it, and you will get results that will blow you away.

And as friendly advice, you should not be giving advice when you are so new to the platform, I have one post earning 6-7dollars already. Even I am new here and I definitely am not trying to give people friendly advice how to do things. When you have like 1000 followers with posts earning you a couple of dollars and dozens of upvotes, than maybe consider giving others "advice".

The only voting service I do use, is Artzone, and that costs nothing and doesn't need me to give it access to my account. just a follow and a tag I need to add to posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69303.28
ETH 3682.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28