Manifesto of Truth, Declaration of Infinite Independence (Original Text)

in #artzone6 years ago


DrawingRavenK-Filters-1024x718 copy.pngUpsideDownDivider Final.jpg

Manifesto of Truth, Declaration of Infinite Independence

The Inner Fire Erupts with a Blaze. I am Burning with Infinity in Every Cell. My Soul is merging with the Great Lord of Life and Death. Oh Dear Shiva, Auspicious One, Eternal One, Infinite One, Limitless One. I Call on You. I call you out from deep within. I call to you from my deepest of soul and I am asking to feel the burning! The Burning of your rising fire. Set me afire, set me ablaze, light me as your torch of truth and love. Eternity is being born within me. The Void of Sublime Infinity the seat of my being, my place of rest and stillness, my home. From the Void into the All of the Great Mother. Into the great play of Shakti in embrace with Shiva. I call to you Infinity to make me find my home deep in the heart of my being. I call to you Eternity to allow me reside in your Eternal Space and to slaughter Time indefinitely from my mind.

Eternal Presence, Infinity blessed Grace. Oh dear supreme divine, I call to you to make of me the greatest potential that lies in my being so deliciously sublime. I call to life and all its spirits dedicated to the truth. I call to Mother Earth and The Spirits of Life to merge and reunite in this heart of mine.

I am bursting in my soul with inner fire. I am rising ever infinitely higher and higher. Dear Supreme Divine I give myself as sacrifice to you, burn me down to the ground. Build me up as magnificent divine being of yours. I give myself to sharing Truth to all, so I ask of you to make of me that Truth in being whole. Set me alight with the sacred flame, I wish to embody and be as Truth in every place. I wish not to speak of Truth, I wish my very being to be the very substance of Truth as a sun radiating with loving fire ablaze.

I am the Sacred Fire, I am the Waters of Rebirth, I am the Winds of Change and I am the Strength and Stability of Earth.I am the Spirit beyond all these. I am the Eternal abiding in Eternity. I am the Infinite growing Infinitely. And I am that which has always been. Whole from the start of time. I am beyond all words. I rise up and shed my skin. The old burnt by the serpents fire rising within. I am Free. I am Joy. I am Truth. I Am Love. I am Powerful. I am Strong.

I am Shiva. I am Infinity. I am Whole. I am Perfect. I am Growth. I am Change. I am Changeless. I am Life.

The power of a million suns fills my whole body with light, I awaken and open up my inner spiritual eye. I fill my body with golden and silver radiating light. I am Bright. The Transmutation of the fragmented self into a radiating sun. A self becoming his SELF.

I am boundless, I am indestructible, I am Fearless, I am Infinite, I am Eternal.

Ravenking

Divider Final.jpg


Check out my Tarot Reading Offer for more Info on my options for a personal tarot reading!
Check out my Steemit Introduction Post for more Info about me and my different accounts!
Steemit Music PromoCurator Blog
Steemit Music Blog @Ravenking13
Steemit ART/Magic Blog @Ravenking23
Youtube Channel
Facebook Profile
Private Website

Sort:  

Thanks for the post, ravenking23.

This bot runs through hundreds of posts per day selecting a small percentage of posts that have exceptional positivity.

Your post has been selected and upvoted because it has a high concentration of positive words that give feel-good vibes. Thank you for creating content that focuses on the bright side.

Your post has also been entered to be included in a daily roundup of positive posts.Please comment 'yes' or 'no' if you feel that my bot is correct in its judgement of this post. Your comments will be used to determine if this article belongs in the curated list. Over time, your feedback will be used to improve the judgement of this bot

Congratulations @ravenking23! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Nice post with good content

Congratulations @ravenking23! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ravenking23! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61