You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The smell of heat". Oil painting.

in #artzone5 years ago (edited)

hi @extractum-lunae, I too love cacti and all the succulent plants in general. they look like me, "fat", full of thorns, but strong and resistant. and as you say, when they bloom, they are a feast of colors !! beautiful your painting, I can see your love for them! , congratulations for the curie vote

Sort:  

Thank you very much! I am glad that you share my delight and admiration for these unique plants) In the future I plan to draw cacti more) I hope that you will like it)

if you haven't already, you should see this place: https://www.isoladilanzarote.com/il-giardino-dei-cactus-di-cesar-manrique.html
it is fantastic!!

Oh, thank you! looks amazing)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70