From the inside. Original song

in #artzone5 years ago

This is a DnB song of mine with some dubstep feeling. It`s part of my 2019 album called THE STAINED

"From the Inside" is from the album "The Stained" by shemZ on Louis Capet XXVI Records http://www.LaserLightShow.ORG/shemz

Lyrics:
You burn the ones that burn your bridges
You always run but never turn your back
You save the brave and never beg for forgiveness
and never stop awhile some time
Let me feel you from the inside
The snake is long 7 miles
Feel its venom with your eyes...
Let me feel you from the inside
You burn the ones that burn your bridges
You always run but never turn your back
You save the brave and never beg for forgiveness
and never stop awhile some time
Let me feel you from the inside
I`m calling again and again and again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86