In Cartoon Batman Painting

in #artzone6 years ago

Hello Dear steemians how are you doing this morning, I hope you are all in good health and always happy.

On this morning's occasion I would like to share some photos of my artwork that I have created to share for you all.
This time I painted the figure of a character from batman, but not a real batman but batman cartoon. I own animated movie lovers or cartoons, so that's why I want to paint a picture of batman, I made this picture about an hour, from the first I made two hours to finish at three o'clock, with some pencils, pencils, markers, pens, erasers, and colored pencils.
and this is the result of my artwork this morning? ..


image


image


image


image


image


This is all I can do I hope you like.
I want your advice and support to be the biggest steemit user to remain blessed, be happy with steemit.
Have a great day.

Thanks @sinarbarona
Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you very much @artzone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99