In Painting Girls With His Style

in #artzone6 years ago

hi friends how are you tonight i hope you are all in good health and always happy?

the post tonight is still the same theme that is about art.
this time I made a picture of a girl who mimics the style of a model in a magazine.
I made this drawing for about an hour and a half, I took my time to paint a picture of what I wanted to paint like this picture.
I made this drawing with some tools such as pencils, colored pencils, markers, pens and some other tools.
to see the results of my artwork tonight as follows? ...


image


image


image


image


image


image


this is all I can do I hope you like.
I look forward to bringing high quality content to steemit and interact with you all.
I want your advice and support to be the biggest steemit user still blessed, be happy with steemit.
Have a nice day?

thanks @sinarbarona

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84