"Thinking of a Monk" - Color Pencil Sketch - 02

in #artzone6 years ago

Hello Steemians,
Today i have drawn my 2ND Color pencil sketch, where i showed a monk who is thinking deeply over a substance. I tried to show her simple saffron Indian saree with blue blouse.
What do you think?
The presentation is okay or not? Its took almost 1 hour to complete.
STEP-III.jpg
Have used pencils of 2b, 4b, 6b , 8b and some charcoal to complete the sketch. Used multi color pencils to complete the color. Below i have provided the steps for better understanding of the sketch. If you follow the steps you will find it very easy.
Here steps begin: -
STEP-I
STEP-I.jpg
STEP-II
STEP-II.jpg
STEP-III
STEP-III.jpg
@artzone
Thus by the following steps i have completed the drawing.
Do u like my painting? - What do u think? -Please let me know.

Follow me for more interesting and original sketches and colors. Share your comments Too.
--Thank You Steemians.

FOLLOW ME BELOW-
FACEBOOK - https://www.facebook.com/somenath.ghosh.545
TWITTER - https://twitter.com/somu2gh?s=09

@somenath30


Sort:  

Good work my friend

You are really creative artist bro,like you drawing

Thank you brother, keep following me.

I love u r painting bro keep it up , I up voted u and please up voted me my recent post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63