Sketch for my 300 days in the Steem blockchain!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #artzone5 years ago (edited)

IMG_20181127_213812_111.jpg

I think I've been lucky enough to be able to be accepted into this platform since january this year and, although I know it's not that hard to sign up, I definitely have treasured meeting so many amazing people, communities, artists and I just wanted to acknowledge that. We all have used Steemit, DSound, Dtube, and all of the dapps that allow us not only to express and share content, but to also get together and interact, to join forces and grow, while we work for a great purpose, which is the decentralization of our activities and overall efforts.

PicsArt_11-26-01.08.32.jpg

I must admit I haven't gotten to the point to really feel confortable using my blog as often as I would've wanted to, but I really have learnt how to share, to overcome insecurities and to use this and all of the spaces given for us to be rewarded, to be followed and also being able to know and witness so many talented people, who I can proudly say I admire and look up to in this awesome blockchain.

PicsArt_11-26-01.26.30.jpg


PicsArt_11-26-06.29.23.jpg

I might not be the best at either blogging nor drawing, but I really take my time each time I write in here, and I make sure to do something that I feel deserves to become a part of my daily, weekly, a lifetime development that my purpose is: to make art happen.

PicsArt_11-26-06.06.55.jpg

Currently I haven't been able to properly digitalize my letters and sketches, but thanks to the crypto environment I'm confident enough to assure that I will soon buy my first Wacom. A tool to properly draw using a digital pen with smoother traces and ways to get better at what I aim to do.


Always follow your gut, take chances. Go after what you want and practice: Never stop learning! Perhaps it might come as too much of a cliché, but believe in yourself. You will always find opportunities to evolve and develop what you really want to do...

Because you really deserve to!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steamdan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97