Drawing series # 21 (world war hulk) (waiting for it to come out in avengers inf war part2)

in #artzone6 years ago

Hello guys from Steemit, the journey of my series of drawings is long, but thanks to all of you, we have come so far, well guys I hope you can enjoy this drawing of (world war hulk).

This drawing was made as a tribute to the movie of avengers infinity wars, I decided to draw World war hulk since it would be great if he used the thor ax to redeem himself, I hope you like it.

Here below the steps for the drawing.

The steps

Materials:

pencil hb

pencil 4b.

colored pencils.

The first thing I do in this part is a silhouette, to give me an idea of ​​what I want to do and not leave the XD sheet.

to continue I start making the face of hulk and his arm

then I continue with the other arm, his armor and the ax. I make big arms because he is obviously hulk.

I continue with his body, his legs and his kilt ( Scottish skirt).

In this part I add shadows to give it volume and dimension.

I start coloring the hulk, I use various shades of green for the body and several shades of brown for the ax and leather.

in this part I color the legs and use gray for the metal.

Use black to highlight, add more shadows and add a yellow and red background.

##The result

To finish I finish adding the black background so that the hulk stands out more.

Thanks for your support, and I hope you like it. In the future I will make more drawings of this series and comics, take care and thank you, I love you.

@steemitgunner

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Congratulations @steemitgunner! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43