Drawing # 23 (Color experiment) (Tokyo ghoul tribute)

in #artzone6 years ago

Hi guys, how are you doing today? thank you for following my blog, Today I want to show you this drawing tribute from the tokyo ghoul series, make this drawing using a pencil hb and colored pencils to make it look like a comic character. Please, enjoy.

I had not seen this series, until this week that I saw the first two seasons and I loved to recommend it completely, the story is based on how Ken Kaneki survives with a transplant of a ghoul who tried to kill him and then he becomes ghoul, but it is only half ghoul which leaves no place in either of the two worlds.

As usual, I'm going to show you the steps.

The steps

Materials:

Pencil hb.

Pencil 4b.

Color pencil.

I begin to draw the face of the girl crying and then perform the central. First I make the eyes and the nose, then I put out my mouth and start to draw the jaw, hair and neck.

In this part I make ken kaneki in the upper part, then I color it using several shades of green and a little blue, for the girl who cries use pink, orange and blue.

for this step color the central girl with pink, blue, purple, and green for the clover.

Result.

To finish I make the shadows in the background, I put the name and signature.

I hope you like it, thank you all for your support.

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG AND SEEING MY ART, I AM AN ARTIST IN PROGRESS WITH YOUR HELP AND SUPPORT I AM CLIMBING THE MOUNTAIN.

FOLLOW ME TO SEE MORE OF MY ART IN YOUR FEED.

@steemitmagician

Sort:  

Congratulations @steemitmagician! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55