Trial by Comics theme (Video Games) entry draw (Batman Arkham)( Poison Ivy)

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys how are you doing today ? , thank you for follow my blog. Today I'm wanna made this drawing of Dra. Pamela Isley, alias Poison Ivy , I draw this girl using an hb pencil and color pencils trying to make her look like she was a comic character ,please enjoy

The drawing that I post today is for the Trial by Comics of @kommienezuspadt ..., the theme of the contest this week is about making characters of Video games, this topic is very good and I encourage you to participate.

Dra. Pamela Isley she is a plant_human hybrid, she was the result of a experiment was gone wrong, and she was known as Poison Ivy. his goal is to wipe out all of humanity and to cleanse the world of pollution. She has a variety of powers include pheromone seduction, plant control-manipulation, and mind-control,and various toxic based abilities.

I really like how she looks , I hope you like it too

Like usual I go to show you, the steps.

The steps

Materials:

Pencil hb.

Pencil 4b.

Color pencil.

I begin drawing her face and hair. I do the eyes and the nose first then I draw the mouth and start to draw the jaw , the hair and the neck.

then i draw poison ivy's body , I has to correct his boob because i make her too big XD, the i used curved lines for his body and his butt and legs.

I decided to draw the leaves in the back of poison ivy's , because they looks like his throne , then I add all the details in Ivy and the leaves.

In this part I start to do the coloring , I begin with the green , I used a light one for the body and another more dark for the details.

for this part i begin to color the leaves and begin to color the lips and eyes of ivy's with red , then used the red for his hair.

The last steps

To finish I add the green part and a little of black in the drawing.I hope you can feel the emotions what I used to paint this drawing. One tip always love your art.

I hope you like it , thanks to all for your support.

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG AND SEE MY ART , I'M AN ARTIST IN PROGRESS WITH YOUR HELP AND SUPPORT I'M CLIMBING THE MOUNTAIN.

FOLLOW ME TO SEE MORE OF MY ART IN YOUR FEED.

@steemitmagician

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55