La Sombra del Marinero

in #artzone6 years ago

buenas familia este es un poemita
Soy el naufrago perdido en el mar del beso con que dijiste adiós.
Una despedida de aliento tibio y salivas saladas.

Tu boca es la playa suave de carmín y bermellón de frescas arenas finas que ayer me despidió.
No era tú boca de playa más bien parecías de otras costas.

No queda horizonte a la redonda donde no vea la inmensidad de tus aguas.
Tan claros azules y a la vez índigos oscuros.

Ni sol queda de tus ojos que iluminen todo con tu ver que recorría los botones de mi uniforme azul.
Más por debajo no traslucías el corazón que latía por ti.

No veo tierras ni escucho gaviotas que digan "Ven, estoy aquí", aun cuando se que lo deseas.
Me sacrifico y espero por mi alma que es tuya.

Mis pies no encuentran fondo y me quedo la noche entera flotando en densa oscuridad.
De luz doblegada por párpados que se aferraban con la fuerza de cientos de nudos de angustia.

Los vientos danzaban un vals con mi balsa de palos y trapos en esta boda de locura y malos ratos.
Hablaba solo como si hubiera otro acerca de que ya no estabas y sin ti ya no era nada.

El cielo me enseña estrellas y busco la lectura tras las palabras que se escriben entre ellas.
Había versos y canciones en estrofas más yo esperaba lo que fuera una carta.

Una luna nueva es un seno en la vía láctea que alimenta alguna esperanza con volverte a ver.
Luna misteriosa, pálida y desnuda mirada de mujer. Dime pronto que vas a volver.

Las sirenas me distraen y me sumergen más hondo en el abismo frio de tu ausencia.
Y la noche fue larga y pasó. Llovió lágrimas y cesó. Y el dolor se apagó.

P1010075.JPG

good family this is a little
I am the castaway lost in the sea of ​​kiss with which you said goodbye.
A farewell of warm breath and salty saliva.

Your mouth is the soft beach of carmine and vermilion of fresh fine sand that yesterday dismissed me.
It was not your beach mouth, it looked more like other coasts.

There is no horizon around where you do not see the immensity of your waters.
So clear blue and at the same time dark indigos.

No sun is left of your eyes to illuminate everything with your seeing that ran through the buttons of my blue uniform.
More below you did not translite the heart that was beating for you.

I do not see lands or hear gulls that say "Come, I'm here", even though I know you want it.
I sacrifice myself and I wait for my soul that is yours.

My feet do not find depth and I stay the night floating in dense darkness.
Of light bent by eyelids that clung with the force of hundreds of knots of anguish.

The winds were dancing a waltz with my raft of sticks and rags in this wedding of madness and bad times.
He spoke alone as if there were another about you being gone and without you it was nothing.

Heaven teaches me stars and I look for reading after the words that are written between them.
There were verses and songs in verses plus I expected what was a letter.

A new moon is a breast in the Milky Way that feeds some hope with seeing you again.
Mysterious moon, pale and naked look of a woman. Tell me soon that you will return.

The sirens distract me and plunge me deeper into the cold abyss of your absence.
And the night was long and it happened. It rained tears and stopped. And the pain went out.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by styleruddy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55